Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Rivertown Toyota.

I really like going to Rivertown Toyota! Everyone is so customer service based and friendly. There's very little wait time for service, and the sales staff are helpful but not pushy. Justin was my salesman, and he was great! It was clear he just wanted me to be happy with my purchase. Cullen is my service advisor, and he's the best. Thank you, Rivertown, for nothing but positive experiences.

Customer: Bri Ohern
Date: 2016-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy transaction - great experience

Kevin Green made the sale very easy. I felt he represented us, the customer, well and helped us get the deal we wanted. If I need another Toyota in the future - I'm going to see Dr. Green.

Customer: Tom Deen
Date: 2017-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New car purchase

Great service and assistance in trading in my car, having it appraised and getting me in a new 4Runner. I love it !!! Has all the features I wanted and they had my car ready in no time. Thanks Hayden Tuggle, Chris Child's, and Austin Fox, you guys are the best. #haydentuggle

Customer: Cali707
Date: 2016-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

David Meadbrod was an excellent Sales Consultant. The Sales Manager and the Finance Manager were also very professional. I have been car shopping for 6 months. Dealing with Riverside Toyota was smooth and efficient! I got a good deal on the vehicle as well as financing! Don't waste your time dealing with any other dealership!

Customer: Mary Braswell
Date: 2016-12-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience! Ben and Shelby helped get me a terrific deal on a beautiful car! They beat out Nissan and gave me a fair trade amount. Financing was at a great rate. I will recommend to all my friends and family to do business here.

Customer: Wendee Merritt
Date: 2016-12-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Shelby was excellent in helping us find the perfect 2017 4runner TRD for the perfect price. We have been interested for months and looking for weeks and she was able to get us exactly what we were looking for. 10/10 recommend ūüėĄ

Customer: Brigitte Tisdale
Date: 2017-04-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Melissa Morin !! Amazing Job !! My second purchase in six months and she has made each a pleasure. Purchasing from Rivertown Toyota Used Cars was both quick and easy !! Bravo Melissa keep up the great work. I must also add Paul Mitchell in finance nailed it !! Thanks you guys ! Christy Smith

Customer: Christy Smith
Date: 2016-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Love our new vehicle!!

We found the perfect family vehicle we wanted and our salesman James did everything he possibly could to make it happen in our price range!

Customer: Arcomone
Date: 2016-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Justin Frazier was a great salesman to us in our purchase today. He was not pushy, but accomodating and patient. His knowledge of the vehicle and others we were considering was most helpful. All in all, a great experience!

Customer: Amy Ward
Date: 2017-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a good buying experience with Rivertown and Jonathan Glab. You can expect the usual sales tactics but they're open with their pricing and their desire for you to buy. Got a great deal with them since they were short on their quota for the month. Took care of everything and explained it all well.

Customer: Paul K.
Date: 2016-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great work

Floyd Spencer was great and very helpful during my trade and looking for a new truck. Very recommended to all looking for a new or used vehicle.

Customer: Benjamin Todd
Date: 2017-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and I are repeat customers at Rivertown Toyota. Our Salesman, MacKinley McCray, has always been considerate of our financial status and has never tried to push us beyond our budget. He has been able to pull out some awesome deals for us to be able to get into the vehicles we really wanted. He has recently been joined by a new salesman, Thomas Bowen, who makes an outstanding addition to the Toyota team. This dealership, and these salesmen, will always be #1 for our family!!!

Customer: Carrie Belflowers
Date: 2016-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great!

My salesman, Tim newsome, was very nice and worked to get the best price to fit my needs. I am very happy about my purchase.

Customer: Kfitzz11
Date: 2016-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience at Rivertown Toyota was excellent. My salesman (Floyd Spencer) was very courteous and thorough in explaining the features of the vehicles. He went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible. My finance officer was also courteous and thorough in explaining my options for gap insurance and warranties.

Customer: Angela Lockhart
Date: 2017-04-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hayden was a lot of help. He made the buying experience smooth and was willing to work with me. #tuggletoyota

Customer: Tracy L.
Date: 2016-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Dealer

Rivertown Toyota is a terrific dealership. They made the process of purchasing a new car very easy. The salesman was very friendly and professional. Highly recommended.

Customer: Aunt LoLo
Date: 2016-11-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchase New Corolla for my daughter.

Excellent visit to the dealership where I met Stevie Riley. He assisted us in finding the right car and his knowledge of the vehicle was superb. He was straight forward and a pleasure to deal with. I recommend dealing with Stevie, if your in the market for a new car.

Customer: Jonathan Whaley
Date: 2017-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly, fast, responsive service

Our salesman Kevin was exceptional. He got us the car we wanted. He got me the exact car I wanted. The buying experience was fast and straightforward.k

Customer: Silver car girl
Date: 2016-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rivertown Toyota Review

The dealership was no pressure, very polite and professional. Mr. Spencer was one of the best sales people I have ever worked with. He was knowledgeable, polite and very helpful.

Customer: asperry947
Date: 2016-09-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pleasing pleasant purchase

Very knowledgeable and helpful salesperson. Responsive internet communication. Great inventory of cars. Our salesman came in on his day off to accommodate our schedule. Happy to buy from him! Our prior experience with Toyota and this dealership brought us back to buy again.

Customer: Janicecamry2017
Date: 2016-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service to sales

Came in to have my 2014 Camry serviced and ended up purchasing a new 2017 Camry. Should have stayed in the service department waiting area. :)

Customer: TP
Date: 2016-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome dealer

Kevin Green is an awesome salemen to deal with and this is an awesome dealership. I highly recommend them.

Customer: Rivertown Toyota
Date: 2017-03-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hayden Tuggle was great and so was the finance manager! Great experience!

Customer: Alison Powell
Date: 2016-07-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hayden Tuggle was my sales person. He did an excellent job and gave what I asked for and more. He went above and beyond what I expected. #tuggletoyota

Customer: Eric O.
Date: 2016-09-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So excited to be leaving today with a new car! Natalie was our sales person, and she is absolutely awesome. Super friendly, informative, and not too pushy at all (unlike how so many sales people often are). Everything was clearly explained once we decided to purchase. I feel like we got a good deal on our 2013 corolla, and our overall experience with Rivertown has been very smooth and easy.

Customer: Libby Kinser
Date: 2016-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My new 4Runner

Thanks to Stevie for the great customer service and help on purchasing my 4Runner at #rivertowntoyota. The whole staff was great, and took great care of me.

Customer: 4runnermack
Date: 2017-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Salesmen Daniel and Hayden were quite helpful without being too pushy, which we really appreciated! We also got an outstanding deal without having to haggle for hours, unlike other dealerships. When problems arose with the financing, the team at Rivertown Toyota made it work anyway! May God bless the kindness of the sales, finance, and management people at this great dealership!

Customer: Scott Lyford
Date: 2016-09-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kevin Green is amazing!

Thank you Kevin Green for making the buying experience painless and smooth! Great salesman and very friendly. Loved the conversation. Never pushy. Wonderful group of people!

Customer: Crystal Wells
Date: 2016-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Car Buying Experience

Great experience at Rivertown Toyota! No pressure and friendly customer service. Highly recommend Consultant David Meabrod! Thank you for answering all of our questions and making this such a pleasant experience.

Customer: JRiv
Date: 2016-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I hate buying cars, but you made the process easy. Robert did a great job, and helped me find the right car at the right price. Thanks for a job well done.

Customer: Nancy Morgen
Date: 2017-04-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Came in inquiring about the Scion FR-S 2016 release 2.0

Everybody from the Internet service, making appointments, and the salesman were very professional and courteous. Would recommend everybody to come here. Mr. Tuggle is a great and understanding salesman.

Customer: Joe2.0
Date: 2016-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our sales person Nathan was extremely helpful when my wife and I walked into the lot. He aided us in determining exactly which vehicle suited us and got it on order. While we waited for the vehicle to come in (approximately 10 days) he was kind enough to keep us up to speed on the whereabouts and possibilities of when it would be in. Everything with our experience at Rivertown Toyota was seamless and stress free, which was good as it was our first NEW car buy together. I even have a date for my first complimentary service.

Customer: Justin Winnemore
Date: 2016-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!

David Meabrod was our sales rep and could not have made our experience more enjoyable! We loved that he gave us no nonsense when buying our vehicle. Would definitely recommend you see him when you go to Rivertown Toyota!

Customer: Brook
Date: 2017-03-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

David was very helpful in meeting our needs. He worked hard to find a vehicle that fit into our budget and was something that we liked.

Customer: Cferz78
Date: 2016-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

#1No-pressure, didn't feel rushed #2Trustworthy #3 They listened to me #4.Quick and painless -- the dealership made the process easy #5. Quick and clear communication #6.No games #7.Final price was exactly as negotiated #8.Professional and polite salesperson #9.Attentive to customer's needs #10.Salesperson went above & beyond -- locating a specific vehicle, delivering vehicle to me !!! THANK YOU Shelby at Rivertown Toyota for helping me and giving me a chance to get out from under my vehicle when NO OTHER dealer would take the chance or risk ! So happy with my purchase I will definitely send people and recommend this dealership and tell them to ask for Shelby "Champ " Holley !

Customer: China P.
Date: 2017-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer: Matthew Lee
Date: 2017-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone here was super nice, especially Mr. Tim. He was super friendly, very professional and helpful. If I ever get another car, I would definitely come back here and also work with him.

Customer: Dale Barron
Date: 2016-12-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After countless horrible experiences car shopping in Columbus, GA, I was quite skeptical to begin this journey once more. After expressing interest in a vehicle, I was contacted by Teresa Pena who was incredibly polite, personable and extremely professional. She was direct and not pushy whatsoever. It was an enjoyable experience to say the least. The atmosphere of the dealership is clean and professional and everybody greets you with a smile and a "hello, how are you?". It's a place you want to go buy a vehicle, indeed. Thank you Rivertown and thank you Teresa. Five stars to you guys!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-12-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was great! I was very satisfied.

Very satisfied with the service I would definitely recommend my family to come here. I will let my family know that y'all sell very nice cars. I came in ready to trade by car and left out with a new one.

Customer: Chelle 12
Date: 2017-00-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Highly recommend David Meabrod, we got the exact price we asked for ! Very genuine and patient. We went to many local dealerships before we came to this one, and David was the only one who was willing to meet the price we wanted. Thank you for the great experience!

Customer: Cynthia A
Date: 2017-03-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Purchase Experience at Rivertown Toyota

Mackinley at Rivertown Toyota provided an excellent, pressure-free sales experience on a new Camry. He is very knowledgeable about the different trim models, engine offerings, and specs of each car we looked at. He let my wife and I check out multiple cars before test driving. He made the sales process pain-free and was willing to work with us on some options. Tamika was very organized and great to work with when we processed our paperwork, helping us to finish up very quickly. The dealership itself is very clean and well laid-out. I would recommend this dealership to anyone considering a Toyota.

Customer: Bkk1
Date: 2017-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience. I had apparently picked out a very rare combination of features in a 2016 Camry and they went to North Carolina to get it for me. They still gave me the best price in the Southeast. I would definitely buy from them again.

Customer: Lisa Myler
Date: 2016-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr. Kevin Green is a great Sales Professional. He is very knowledgeable and took the time to research and find the perfect vehicle for us. We are very satisfied with our purchase.

Customer: Kaye Flonnory
Date: 2016-08-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great DEALERSHIP.

Awesome employees in sales and service. Usually fast when possible but if any delays will keep you informed. Best price the first time on purchases. All around great dealer.

Customer: Phillips1911
Date: 2017-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2017 Corolla

We had a great experience here as rivertown Toyota... the staff was very helpful and professional. Id recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new/used car this holiday season.

Customer: Turner49
Date: 2016-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rivertown Toyota

Me and my wife had an amazing experience at #rivertowntoyota thanks to Stevie Riley. He helps us purchase our 2016 Toyota Sequoia.

Customer: Jeremiah Means
Date: 2017-02-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a new corolla and I love it! My salesperson, Jarvis was ver personable and helpful. He worked to get me into the vehicle I wanted. I love my new car and I will continue to do business with rivertown toyota. The toyotacare deal is great too. I now have roadside assistance!

Customer: Erika R.
Date: 2016-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Larry1972

A very great buying experience they was nice and payed attention to what the customer was looking for

Customer: Larry E Darsey
Date: 2017-01-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wayne was great with helping us chose the perfect car along with a perfect price. He was very nice and respectful and funny.

Customer: Rosa V.
Date: 2016-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kevin Scott is the best!

I'd reccomend Kevin Scott to anyone!! The nicest salesman we've ever met and helpful in every way! I don't like going in somewhere feeling like I have to buy a car that day or spend money that I don't have. Kevin never made us feel that way and worked with us until we were happy and got the car that we wanted! Best guy ever!

Customer: Hannah craig
Date: 2016-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No high pressure sales pitches!

Salesperson Floyd Spencer III did not try to pressure us into buying anything. We told him the two options we were thinking about and he stuck to those. He was very patient as I attempted to make up my mind about which car to buy.

Customer: Foxy10
Date: 2016-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the most amazing car buying experience of my life. Jeff Jackson is AWESOME of Rivertown Toyota . I was in a situation as to where,I was not able to get a car,due to my student loans and credit history. I was extremely stressed out,because I didn't have a vehicle and with my credit it was like a needle in a hay stack.To my surprise,I was able to purchase my 2013 Toyota Corolla. I am beyond pleased with my vehicle and most importantly Jeff!!! God is great! I'll be sending more customers your way Jeff!!! Thank you Jeff Jackson and Rivertown Toyota for making my car buying experience a phenomenal one. If you're looking to purchase a car and in Columbus,Ga please go see Jeff Jackson of Rivertown Toyota.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome buying experience!

Floyd Spencer was kind, respectful, knowledgeable and got me a great price on a new 4-Runner!

Customer: Kelly
Date: 2016-12-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Beyond Self

An air of friendliness and professionalism greeted us immediately. Ben Long, our sales agent was patient, professional and certainly not 'pushy' . He answered our questions promptly and honestly. If he wasn't sure about something, he clarified before answering.I was unfamiliar with the area and he went above and beyond to drive me home so I could be familiar with the route. This is service above self", and greatly appreciated.

Customer: sofull246
Date: 2017-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

SHELBY IS AMAZING!!!

I have purchased two cars from Shelby and both times it has been fantastic!!! I love this dealership and will continue to go to River Town Toyota!

Customer: Jillian
Date: 2017-03-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I love the server I got at rivertown Melissa Morin

Well I came in last year to look at the vehicles I wanted a Ford but ended up getting a tundra Melissa helped went way and Beyond helping she knew I really wanted a Ford so she worked all year checking back with me and then when she found a Ford that she thought I would like she gave me a call and i finally got me a ford i love it couldn't have asked for better service Melissa's type of service person that start when she starts something she just not stop until she finishes it and you are completely satisfied

Customer: Gary L McNatt Jr
Date: 2016-04-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very professional and in tune with my needs

Me Meabrod was very professional. Listened to what I wanted and got me exactly what I wanted. Didn't try to push me in a different direction.

Customer: Eeethan
Date: 2016-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy, no hassle, good bang for the buck

Title says it all. Gave me a great deal on a certified pre-owned Toyota with no hassle or dealer tricks where three different people come to try and tell you what they're trying to do for you. Sales staff were polite and helpful. Would recommend this place to anyone.

Customer: Kjctnorris
Date: 2017-00-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

The customer service was outstanding. I did not have to wait to be helped. The sales person was polite and very knowledgeable about the car that I was interested in. It was great that he could give some personal advice on the model car I purchased since he owned one himself. My visit was outstanding!

Customer: Tyrone1
Date: 2017-02-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This has been my first experience buying a car without my husband telling me everything. And my salesman Ben Long was the most helpful I could have ever expected to get. I love my new Rav4 from Rivertown Toyota.

Customer: June Battiato
Date: 2017-02-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First time buyer

Joey did an awesome job meeting the requests of my daughter. They were even able to beat the interest rate of my bank as a first time buyer. Overall an great experience, I we be coming back.

Customer: Huff
Date: 2016-09-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding !!!

I bought the Avalon mainly because of the salesman Daniel Dew ! He was very professional in his dealings with my wife and I. and was extremely patient in explaining all the features of the Avalon. .The bottom line is that we trusted Daniel..

Customer: tennispro
Date: 2016-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service and very nice car

Very nice car thanks to my sale rep Kendaya will be coming back and buying from there again thanks

Customer: DJ
Date: 2017-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just bought a Toyota Highlander.  I don't buy new cars very often, so this experience is going to stand as my template for new car shopping until it gets revisited quite some years down the road. And what an experience it was!  I know I wasn't the hardest sell out there.  My wife and I have been poring through Consumer Reports for a year, measuring reviews, taking test drives, talking to people, you know... car-shopping.  I've always been a domestic car shopper, but I always respected Toyota's reputation for a quality build.  Long story short, I knew I wanted a Toyota Highlander and fortunately for me, the whole process ended up in Nathan's capable hands at Rivertown Toyota.

    I reached out for Dealer attention via the USAA Car Buying Service, and Nathan reached back.  From the first moment I talked to him, he didn't waste a second of my time, he just wanted a quick confirmation of the specs we were looking for.  A very short time later, he had a list of potential candidates and we made an appointment to meet the following morning at the dealership.  For not one second, did I ever feel like I was being "steered" toward one model or another.  For not one second, did I feel "pressured" to accept options that I didn't think I would need.

    You know what did happen, though? We got on the topic of Running Boards, and how useful they either are or aren't, and Nate was like: "Come on. Let's check this out."  We proceeded out to the parking lot and my little 5-year-old climbed right into and out of a Highlander with the Running Boards, with no issues.  Then she tried climbing into one without, and while she made it in, she was doing more of a pull-up trying to get into the vehicle and was constantly trying to keep from banging her knees!  This vehicle is for my family, and Nathan knew that.  I guess what I'm trying to say is that it takes a certain level of tact and class to not just try to tell someone "You should go do (this) or You should get (that), and rather just take them out to the car and show them something a certain way and let a good idea just hit them in the face!  You're darn right I wanted those Running Boards, and I felt like a more responsible parent for it!

    This is just an example of the way I felt throughout the whole process.  I knew what I was willing to pay for the vehicle.  I made my offer, and it was weighed, balanced a little bit, and then we made a deal.  A solid deal that I am proud of and THEN they beat my pre-approved loan rate (which was very good)) with their own very competitive loan. (Thank you, Chris in finance) Did I mention getting getting an amount for my trade-in that was every penny of what I was hoping? Let me check... Good Price on a New Car? Check. Good rate on a loan? Check. Good value for my trade in? Check.  That's the Holy Trifecta of auto-shopping and the smooth ride just made it better.  And when its all said and done, we now own a Toyota Highlander, the highest rated, most-reliable mid-size SUV for years running based on Consumer Reports statistics.

    I drive a tank in the Army.  You know how some people put bumper stickers on their cars that say "My other car is an M1 Abrams tank"?  Well, I'm looking for a bumper sticker for my tank that says "My other car is a Toyota Highlander"... and I bought it at Rivertown Toyota!

     Thank you, Nathan.  Thank you, Chris.  Thank you, Rivertown Toyota.  I told you the first time we spoke, that I just want my wife to be happy.  Guess what? She's happy.

Customer: Michael W.
Date: 2016-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Tacoma - Easy

I was looking to upgrade my I4 Tacoma to a V6. I was able to come in and leave with exactly what I wanted at the right price within 2 hours.

Customer: moshields
Date: 2016-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My second vehicle purchased, I like them

Great dealership, professional,knowledgeable and ready to go the extra distance.Hours of operation very convenient. They have a very good stock of vehicles on there lot.

Customer: Mcpo
Date: 2017-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kevin Green is very easy to work with, basically treats you as family. Without a doubt you will get the best price. No doubt I will call on Rivertown in the future.

Customer: Ken Harris
Date: 2016-12-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful

Mr. Fox showed me various cars which allowed me to choose the one that I preferred. He also worked with the finance manager to make it an amount I could afford. Mr. Fox was very nice and answered any question that I had. I had very professional service from the selection of the car until I signed the paperwork. My mother purchased her car from this location back in 2004 and loved the car and service so much that when it was time to buy another car (due to a car accident) she came back to the same dealership last month. Wonderful is the best word to describe the dealership!

Customer: Alisha
Date: 2016-08-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The experience of purchasing my new Rav4 was exceptional. I explained to Mr. Mckinley McCray, salesman, what I wanted and he worked with me without any problem. It was a smooth and accommodating deal. I have never transacted any large purchase in such a calm and professional way. Mr. McCray should be commended on his salesmanship mannerism.

Customer: C W Toney
Date: 2016-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Kevin Green was great, he met all our needs and then some. He was courteous, respectful, very professional and made sure we were taken care of. I would recommend him to any one of our friends.

Customer: Mike
Date: 2017-01-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy deal

Easy dealing with everyone and the process.Found a good deal on an older car. They worked with me and allowed me to get my mechanic to inspect before purchasing

Customer: William Borst
Date: 2016-09-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Upon arriving today at Rivertown Toyota, my salesperson greeted me at the door. Her name is Melissa Morin and she was very polite and try to accommodate me with all my needs. Melissa helped me with getting the truck that I was in the market for. I am very happy with the deal I received and definitely recommend my family and friends to buy a vehicle from this car dealer. My overall experience was great. Leaving with a smile on my face. Thank you Melissa and Marlon Rice.

Customer: Simp Temples
Date: 2016-07-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful customer service

My husband and I stopped by a few days before making a purchase, and Justin gave us his card while we were there. We were able to purchase a vehicle through him and were very pleased with the level of service and commitment he provided. He was not overly pushy, and gave us plenty of time to work through our trade-in and procure the vehicle we specified.

Customer: Bethie927
Date: 2016-11-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So today I called this dealership for service if they can sqeeze me in for a quick check up on my vehicle in their schedule. I had the battery light on in the dash and was worried that my engine will die on me while on the road. Im so glad they accommodated me and I was right about my vehicle. Troy Reed is on top of his game. He knows his stuff. He assured me that my issue will be taken care of. And he sure did. This is the dealership and people I would only let my car be taken care of. Kudos! Till my next visit.

Villamor

Customer: Ogs D.
Date: 2016-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience @Rivertown Toyota was great!!!

@Rivertown Toyota the salesman Kyle Kennedy made the process so easy for me to take home my new 2017 RAV4!!! He worked really hard to find the perfect car for me to fit my needs and wants.

Customer: Jenny
Date: 2017-01-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I could not have asked for a better experience than the one I got when I purchased my Sequoia at Rivertown Toyota. I came up with some fairly difficult requests for my vehicle, and they didn't bat an eye. My vehicle was delivered as promised, on time, as we agreed, with a full tank of gas, and clean as a whistle. I'm only mad because I didn't buy my previous vehicle from them. What a great experience!

Customer: Enon H.
Date: 2016-06-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome buying experience!

If you're in the market for a Toyota, I would definitely recommend Rivertown Toyota in Columbus, GA. Floyd Spencer was nice, knowledgeable and got me a great price on a 4Runner Limited.

Customer: KellyO
Date: 2016-11-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome experience

Jonathan Glab my sales consultant was positive and very informative. He helped me through the process of getting a car I absolutely love. Ask for him.

Customer: ebroach
Date: 2016-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Jarvis Cunningham, Sales Professional, was awesome - he was very patient and understanding of our needs. Tamika in finance was great - explaining in detail everything very clearly so no surprises. Highly recommend this dealership

Customer: Georgiagirl
Date: 2016-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer

Steve Riley did a great job in selling us our car. Very professional, no pressure tactics, was polite & knowledgeable.

Customer: Rita Mobley
Date: 2016-11-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience at Rivertown Toyota has always been a welcoming and genuine one, met with exceptional service and a committed staff that made me (the customer) the priority. Although, I've only been in twice for service maintenance to my vehicle, the service staff has always been very helpful and made it their business to keep me informed of all current and future maintenance visits essential to getting the most out of my Toyota. The service department itself went above and beyond by detailing the current status of my vehicle as well as identifying components needing additional attention for future services. I'd have to say this is one of the best experiences I've had at any dealership. Thank you Mr. Turner, the Service Department, and Rivertown Toyota. -Pleased customer

Customer: Adam Lozano
Date: 2017-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a very good experience at Rivertown Toyota. We found a 2008 Hummer H3 on their website and put a deposit online. Our sales person was Teresa Pena. She was able to answer every question we had on the car and the entire process of purchasing. She is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. This dealership sells tons of cars each month. They are very professional outfit. We actually drove six and a half hours each way to buy our Hummer H3 that alone should tell you they should be considered by anyone  considering a new or used car.

Customer: Bill M.
Date: 2016-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Staff

Variety of cars. Good condition. The staff was easy to work with. They did not pressure you or press for a sale. They were forthright with information and wanted to be certain you were satisfied. Great experience.

Customer: Allen
Date: 2017-01-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Found the car online. Chatted with their online team. They contacted me right away. This Dealership is very Tech driven. Well organized and attentive. My assigned rep Joey is a very friendly easy going dude. Most of the purchase and related was done online and I simply went there to sign the papers. Great service, technology driven and reasonable prices! Highly recommended dealership

Customer: Driver
Date: 2017-01-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

#1No-pressure, didn't feel rushed #2Trustworthy #3 They listened to me #4.Quick and painless -- the dealership made the process easy #5. Quick and clear communication #6.No games #7.Final price was exactly as negotiated #8.Professional and polite salesperson #9.Attentive to customer's needs #10.Salesperson went above & beyond -- locating a specific vehicle, delivering vehicle to me !!! THANK YOU Shelby at Rivertown Toyota for helping me and giving me a chance to get out from under my vehicle when NO OTHER dealer would take the chance or risk ! So happy with my purchase I will definitely send people and recommend this dealership and tell them to ask for Shelby "Champ " Holley !

Customer: China P.
Date: 2017-01-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

quick n easy

i came in and got the car i wanted yea i really like the car they got me and im going to drive it really fast

Customer: geno4th
Date: 2017-02-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No issues at all. The car I test drove was the exact car I emailed about. Ms Ashley followed up on my appointment and understood my "around 2" could've been earlier or later. I believe the first salesman I talked to was Mr Hayden. Although I was assigned to another great salesman, Mr Austin, it wasn't like the other dealerships that become rude when they didn't get the sale. The dealer finance offered me a way lower rate than USAA and some good rebates. Thanks to everyone who helped.

Customer: Brian T.
Date: 2016-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy Experience

Johnathon Glab was very helpful and did not pressure me or my wife. He was very helpful in our buying experience. Will send my friends to him. Thanks Johnnathon

Customer: Jtrepanier
Date: 2016-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great people! You must ask for Nate!!! I got into my car at the price I wanted and gave me the most money for my beat up trade in. I got called a week later to see how I'm liking my car. Very relaxed salesperson, no pressure, no stupidity. Go see Nate, he will take care of you... it doesn't hurt that he's easy on the eyes either

Customer: Jeannette J.
Date: 2016-06-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Shelby was my sell person she was helpful and just awesome!!!

Customer: Marlene Moeller
Date: 2016-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Teresa Pena gave me great service. I came to find a used car for my little family and she was patient with me. She answered all my questions and guided me wthe car I bought. I will definitely recommend her and Rivertown Toyota to anyone looking for a car.

Customer: Gloria
Date: 2017-02-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy Experience

David Meabrod made our experience easy! He helped us get the deal we were looking for and was very friendly! Would recommend him to anyone!

Customer: Corey car
Date: 2017-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First experience wasn't very impressed with the salesperson. He didn't seem to know about the car I wanted and was making it up as we sat in the car. However came back and had a different salesman, Jarvis, help me with purchasing the car I wanted and he was very helpful and friendly.

Customer: Jess T.
Date: 2016-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place to get a vehicle

David Meabrod made my trade in and purchase easy and great. Excellent customer service. I wont shop for a car anywhere else. Thank so much

Customer: Sparky62
Date: 2017-03-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jonathan Glab was awesome !!! Worked with us and was easy going and easy to work with. As well as Paul Mitchel, the Finance Manager . Nice guy and worked his magic on our behalf to get us a great deal and we are truly thank you to have worked with him. Thanks Rivertown for the great experience!!!

Customer: Rachel Ferstead
Date: 2016-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was a wonderful experiance. Hayden toggle was great and very patient and understanding. He took the time actual 2 hrs waiting on my wife to get off work so she could help in the picking of the car. I would recommend Hayden to any car buyer in Columbus , GA #tuggletoyota

Customer: James Allen
Date: 2016-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Department

Everyone I dealt with was very courteous. My vehicle was repaired in a timely manner and was very cost efficient.

Customer: Dewayne Barton
Date: 2017-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Car Buyer

Mr Mackinly was very patient and he worked me out a deal whereally both parties left there content. I would recommend him for future car buyers as well. He's an excellent salesperson, please see Mr. McKinley when you're ready to buy. Choose Rivertown Toyota!

Customer: Neka2000
Date: 2017-00-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great salesman to work with...David Meabrod, 904-652-3622!

Thanks David for helping find my new Tacoma! I highly recommend Rivertown Toyota. Low pressure and very helpful. You just can't ask for a better experience.

Customer: Bapepper2
Date: 2017-00-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Car Buying Experience

From the time I contacted Mr. Jarvis Cunningham about purchasing another Toyota, I was assisted and treated like a king. He was very patient and helpful!! Will buy again from the dealership when ever I decide to purchase. Mr. Cunningham is very professional and good at what he do.

Customer: alice1
Date: 2016-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Melissa was a joy to work with. With small children I was able to handle everything over the phone and via email and didn't have to spend hours in the store. I would absolutely recommend their services to anyone looking for a used vehicle! Thank you Melissa and Rivertown Toyota for making my buying experience a great one!

Customer: Melissa Langford Heflin
Date: 2016-12-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

David was very helpful in meeting our needs. He worked hard to find a vehicle that fit into our budget and was something that we liked.

Customer: Cferz78
Date: 2016-10-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very helpful and professional.

The salesman already knew what I was looking for and helped me every step of the way. Answered all of my questions and got back to me in a timely manner. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

Customer: mariolucnic25
Date: 2017-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X