Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Rivertown Toyota.

Service was GREAT. Cullen is very kind, very knowledgeable, and good customer service skills. That why I come back. Thank you for this time to show my appreciation of your staff.

Customer: Mariamiley@gmail.com James@072953
Date: 2018-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Extremely happy with my New Toyota RAV4 2018. I want to specially thank Richard Ralph for his help and how welcoming he made us feel. It’s nice to know that our military vets got us soldiers backs. My wife and I really wanted to get rid of our small Toyota cause our family is growing, and Richard made the impossible happen. I will definitely continue my loyalty to Toyota.

Customer: Nick Rodriguez
Date: 2018-04-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone is very courteous and professional. I had an appointment and arrived a few minutes early. Rivertown Toyota took care of everything I needed within 30 minutes along with a detailed inspection of my vehicle and work performed. Thanks guys! You’re the “Best!”

Customer: Greg Evans
Date: 2018-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Management, or whomever The guys are sitting at the desk in the center of the lobby only get 1 star and I'll get to that later. The 5 star rating is only because of our awesome salesman Z whom we will recommend to anyone! My fiance and I went to trade his truck in for something better and couldn't have asked for a better salesman. He was VERY polite, knowledgable, and willing to work with us on what we were looking for. We had what we thought was an issue with the truck about week after our purchase and had to take the truck in for servicing. My fiance and I showed up about 45 min early because my fiance hates being late. They didn't open until 9am, but we walked in around 8:30 because management was there to ask a few questions and with all smiles he spoke with us and informed that Z is usually there about 10 til and as he was our salesman we had to speak with him to get paperwork for service to the truck. No big deal, completely understandable. And we were still early so we went back outside to wait. Around 5 til 9 Z shows up (on time for work) and AS SOON as he walks in we see the manager literally yelling at him because we were early and came in to ask him some questions. This was completely uncalled for! He did not deserve to be yelled at as he did nothing wrong. Even if he was late, or didn't show up, management should NEVER speak to an employee that way! Some people just let a position go to their heads. My fiance and I will be back though, only because of Z!

Customer: kristi stephens
Date: 2018-03-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience. My assistant service manager was Melody Lawson and she kept me informed on my vehicle's status. The service techs did a thorough job of inspecting and tuning up my truck. They fixed a rattling noise that three other Toyota service centers could not figure out.

Customer: Darlene Terminel
Date: 2018-03-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service! I think they must have all new staff. I was met at my car by my service provider Chris, which was the start to an awesome experience. As I walked into the service department door I was greeted by most everyone with a “good morning”. The shuttle driver was friendly. When I pick the car up later on that evening, everyone was still smiling and friendly and professional. Thank you to Chris and everyone else who was so friendly at the Toyota service department. 2 improvements I noticed— I have been coming to this same service department since 2012 when I purchased my vehicle. 1 they’ve never greeted me and met me at my car and 2 they have never driven the car back to me at the front. An all around great experience!

Customer: D P
Date: 2018-03-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service! I think they must have all new staff. I was met at my car by my service provider Chris, which was the start to an awesome experience. As I walked into the service department door I was greeted by most everyone with a “good morning”. The shuttle driver was friendly. When I pick the car up later on that evening, everyone was still smiling and friendly and professional. Thank you to Chris and everyone else who was so friendly at the Toyota service department. 2 improvements I noticed— I have been coming to this same service department since 2012 when I purchased my vehicle. 1 they’ve never greeted me and met me at my car and 2 they have never driven the car back to me at the front. An all around great experience!

Customer: D P
Date: 2018-03-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding customer service. On time in and out, attention to detail from the moment they receive you until returning your vehicle. Sure will keep going back for services in my Toyota Highlander..

Customer: Manuel Vergne
Date: 2018-03-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As a first time buyer my experience at Rivertown Toyota was AMAZING. Within a minute of arriving I was greeted by a salesman Jeremy, who helped me purchase my first car. He helped walk me through the entire process and made me feel at ease purchasing my first car. I am so pleased with my purchase. The entire staff made a wonderful impression on me, and a big shout out to Marlon who was patient, in explaining and helping me through my financial paperwork! Thanks again Rivertown Toyota!!!

Customer: Amber Cloud
Date: 2018-03-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We received excellent service at Rivertown Toyota. Melody Lawson got us in and out in a timely fashion, and she provided us with a detailed list of what services we needed to take care. She was very helpful, thanks Melody. I highly recommend Rivertown to everyone. Y'all have a good day !

Customer: Jarian DuBose
Date: 2018-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service, excellent staff, excellent facility... Rivertown Toyota is the best.. Shout out to Chris Byrd. Very polite very professional.. Thanks Chris

Customer: William Lewis
Date: 2018-02-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service in service center. When I asked to have my brakes changed, they did an inspection and told me they wouldn't need to be changed for a while. The grinding I had heard was brake dust and sand build up. They verify all issues you have before performing the labor.

Customer: steve taylor
Date: 2018-02-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone I dealt with, from salesmen (Robert and Z) to sales manager (Scotty) to finance were great. Nobody was pushy and the deal they gave me was perfect. Straight shooters. Highly recommend!

Customer: dustin hall
Date: 2018-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Teresa was very attentive and not pushy. She went over and beyond what she needed to do to help us, helpful in other aspects of the buying experience that is not part of her making a sale. I would definitely go back to her for my next car purchase. If you are in need of a good used car, go see Teresa at Rivertown Toyota, Columbus GA.

Customer: Ricky Rogers
Date: 2017-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service!

Great customer service! Not pushy at all! Recommended things to me that related to what I wanted and needed! Worked with us on price and we were able to make a deal!

Customer: Cfamof5
Date: 2017-12-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Queen Bee

The overall process was handled well by Teresa. Everything was as she said. Quick and painless

Customer: Rhonda Terry
Date: 2017-12-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best staff! David and Wayne are awesome!

I purchased a Camry for my daughter while getting my wife's car serviced. David and Wayne were tremendous help and the process was flawless! These guys really know what customer service is. Best dealership ever!!! I'll be back!!

Customer: SATISFIED
Date: 2017-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Incredible customer service experience

We had an absolute great experience with Toyota of Columbus. Our sales rep Marcus helped us find the right fit for us and held the vehicle until we were able to come onsite to pick up!

Customer: Carcar2017
Date: 2017-11-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Teresa Pena provided great assistance on selling us our 2015 Toyota Tacoma . She was very respectful and professional. She treated us like we were family. I will recommend her to all of my relatives and friends. Thanks for all your help Teresa!

Customer: Zack Allen
Date: 2017-11-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Teresa Pena provided great assistance on selling us our 2015 Toyota Tacoma . She was very respectful and professional. She treated us like we were family. I will recommend her to all of my relatives and friends. Thanks for all your help Teresa!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-11-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful, helpful and professional people

Shelby Holley, the young lady who sold me the truck, was wonderfully helpful and very knowledgeable. My highest praise for her! I have been back at least twice to have her show me how to run some of the operations on my new platinum Tundra and she helped me quickly and efficiently. I recommend her highly as a sales person! And Toyota should be proud to have her as one of their faithful employees.

Customer: tundraman
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Rob was a great a help when it came to finding and purchasing a new family car for myself and my wife. They worked hard and past closing hours to get us a good deal

Customer: Josh
Date: 2017-11-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience

Jeffery Jackson was great to work with from start to finish. We were out of town customers but with his help it made our buying process very easy!! Great dealership and great people!

Customer: Cvenable
Date: 2017-11-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service!

Great customer service! Not pushy at all! Recommended things to me that related to what I wanted and needed! Worked with us on price and we were able to make a deal!

Customer: Cfamof5
Date: 2017-11-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service! Not pushy at all! Recommended things to me that related to what I wanted and needed! Worked with us on price and we were able to make a deal!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Started my day off bad

I had great Customer service done Monday. My tire light was on and instead of just filling the tire myself, I popped on in to have it filled by the professionals at Toyota. Lone behold there was a nail in my tire. 30 minutes later a patch on the tire and I was out the door. The customer service department was friendly and willing to help.

Customer: Janice E Thomason
Date: 2017-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing customer service

I had great Customer service done Monday. My tire light was on and instead of just filling the tire myself, I popped on in to have it filled by the professionals at Toyota. Lone behold there was a nail in my tire. 30 minutes later a patch on the tire and I was out the door. The customer service department was friendly and willing to help.

Customer: Not a car chick
Date: 2017-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had great Customer service done Monday. My tire light was on and instead of just filling the tire myself, I popped on in to have it filled by the professionals at Toyota. Lone behold there was a nail in my tire. 30 minutes later a patch on the tire and I was out the door. The customer service department was friendly and willing to help.

Customer: Janice Thomason
Date: 2017-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic service!!

David S. Meabrod was excellent to work with! Very friendly and knowledgeable!!

Customer: Ga Fan
Date: 2017-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amanda

Mackinley was very helpful in finding a car that fit all of our needs and helping us with our first buy!

Customer: Mackinley
Date: 2017-11-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Vety pleasamt and honest

Mt. David Meabrod was extremely courteous, honest, and professional. I have bought many cars in my life but can say that Mr. Meabrod was the best, bar none. The entire experience from the time that I pulled up to Rivertowm Toyota to the closing of the purchase was Excellent! This was my first car buying experience with Rivertown. Kudos to you, Rivertown.

Customer: happy
Date: 2017-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Stephen S

Great Experience Marcus was great to deal with. No pressure buying experience.

Customer: Stephen S
Date: 2017-10-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I spent all day looking for a car and most of that time dealing with salesmen that barely knew anything about their inventory. Finally I landed at River Town Toyota, and not only did they have the exact car I was looking for at a lower price than the others, the sales consultant Whitley Acre knew more about the car (and all cars) than all of the other sales people I talked to the whole day. As a career technician, knowledge of the product is something I really appreciate, and it's even more impressive when it's not the your companies brand. I have already recommended Whitley and river town and will continue to do so. Also, my finance manager (sorry I forgot your name!) was amazing and did an excellent job taking care of the deal and getting me great prices and a great rate.

Customer: William Ogden
Date: 2017-10-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I spent all day looking for a car and most of that time dealing with salesmen that barely knew anything about their inventory. Finally I landed at River Town Toyota, and not only did they have the exact car I was looking for at a lower price than the others, the sales consultant Whitley Acre knew more about the car (and all cars) than all of the other sales people I talked to the whole day. As a career technician, knowledge of the product is something I really appreciate, and it's even more impressive when it's not the your companies brand. I have already recommended Whitley and river town and will continue to do so. Also, my finance manager (sorry I forgot your name!) was amazing and did an excellent job taking care of the deal and getting me great prices and a great rate.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-10-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Incredible customer service experience

We had an absolute great experience with Toyota of Columbus. Our sales rep Marcus helped us find the right fit for us and held the vehicle until we were able to come onsite to pick up!

Customer: Carcar2017
Date: 2017-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had an absolute great experience with Toyota of Columbus. Our sales rep Marcus helped us find the right fit for us and held the vehicle until we were able to come onsite to pick up!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful, helpful and professional people

Shelby Holley, the young lady who sold me the truck, was wonderfully helpful and very knowledgeable. My highest praise for her! I have been back at least twice to have her show me how to run some of the operations on my new platinum Tundra and she helped me quickly and efficiently. I recommend her highly as a sales person! And Toyota should be proud to have her as one of their faithful employees.

Customer: tundraman
Date: 2017-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Shelby Holley, the young lady who sold me the truck, was wonderfully helpful and very knowledgeable. My highest praise for her! I have been back at least twice to have her show me how to run some of the operations on my new platinum Tundra and she helped me quickly and efficiently. I recommend her highly as a sales person! And Toyota should be proud to have her as one of their faithful employees.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Perfect Experience

Our salesman, Marcus Sanabria, was very professional, knowledgeable, deferential, and personable. We had a wish list to check off and he helped us find what we were looking for. Thanks to Marcus for giving us space to make a decision on our own timetable. I love, love my new car! Our experience couldn't have been better!

Customer: Lloyd and Cynthia Frey
Date: 2017-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing customer service

I had great Customer service done Monday. My tire light was on and instead of just filling the tire myself, I popped on in to have it filled by the professionals at Toyota. Lone behold there was a nail in my tire. 30 minutes later a patch on the tire and I was out the door. The customer service department was friendly and willing to help.

Customer: Not a car chick
Date: 2017-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had great Customer service done Monday. My tire light was on and instead of just filling the tire myself, I popped on in to have it filled by the professionals at Toyota. Lone behold there was a nail in my tire. 30 minutes later a patch on the tire and I was out the door. The customer service department was friendly and willing to help.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Ride

Excellent and courteous representatives. Pleasure to do business with! Would recommend them to all service members and anyone looking for a no hassle car buying experience

Customer: Weegle1
Date: 2017-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First off I was greeted by Quincey Williams. He was very polite and personable. He listened to what I needed and wanted and directed me straight to 2 vehicles that differed slightly, one of which I ended up purchasing. He listened to the price that I set and worked to get it there.(Which lined up in the exceptional area on TrueCar.) I will definitely recommend any I know that plans to purchase a vehicle to talk to Quincey Williams.

Customer: J Windon
Date: 2017-10-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First off I was greeted by Quincey Williams. He was very polite and personable. He listened to what I needed and wanted and directed me straight to 2 vehicles that differed slightly, one of which I ended up purchasing. He listened to the price that I set and worked to get it there.(Which lined up in the exceptional area on TrueCar.) I will definitely recommend any I know that plans to purchase a vehicle to talk to Quincey Williams.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-10-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

World Class Experience buying a new car.

Our Salesman, Jeff Jackson was responsive, professional, experienced & knowledgeable. His demeanor helped make the entire transaction a pleasant experience. He went above the call of duty to help us purchase the vehicle of choice. I highly recommend Mr. Jackson because he knows how to provide "World Class Service". This Dealership is lucky to have someone of his caliber working there.

Customer: Storm Ranger
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First off I was greeted by Quincey Williams. He was very polite and personable. He listened to what I needed and wanted and directed me straight to 2 vehicles that differed slightly, one of which I ended up purchasing. He listened to the price that I set and worked to get it there.(Which lined up in the exceptional area on TrueCar.) I will definitely recommend any I know that plans to purchase a vehicle to talk to Quincey Williams.

Customer: J Windon
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

wonderful service

Wonderful experience buying my wife a 2015 Kia Sorento SXL. Great group of guys to deal with. Robert was a tremendous young man. Paxton is the man! Stacey took great care of us. This Kia checked off ALL the boxes for our checklist of what we wanted. Great experience at Rivertown!!

Customer: dc4jc
Date: 2017-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We worked with Shelby for my new truck. Her service was impeccable. She was very knowledgeable. She literally spent the entire afternoon with us and would not rest until we got the best deal. She answered all of our questions (which were endless). I didn't wake up that day planning to buy a new truck and I'm 100% sure if we had not been able to work with Shelby we would not have purchased. We will be back for my wife's upgrade. She is the best. We won't work with anyone else. Rating 5 out of 5 for sure

Customer: Ron Miller
Date: 2017-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We worked with Shelby for my new truck. Her service was impeccable. She was very knowledgeable. She literally spent the entire afternoon with us and would not rest until we got the best deal. She answered all of our questions (which were endless). I didn't wake up that day planning to buy a new truck and I'm 100% sure if we had not been able to work with Shelby we would not have purchased. We will be back for my wife's upgrade. She is the best. We won't work with anyone else. Rating 5 out of 5 for sure

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Vety pleasamt and honest

Mt. David Meabrod was extremely courteous, honest, and professional. I have bought many cars in my life but can say that Mr. Meabrod was the best, bar none. The entire experience from the time that I pulled up to Rivertowm Toyota to the closing of the purchase was Excellent! This was my first car buying experience with Rivertown. Kudos to you, Rivertown.

Customer: happy
Date: 2017-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mt. David Meabrod was extremely courteous, honest, and professional. I have bought many cars in my life but can say that Mr. Meabrod was the best, bar none. The entire experience from the time that I pulled up to Rivertowm Toyota to the closing of the purchase was Excellent! This was my first car buying experience with Rivertown. Kudos to you, Rivertown.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Mr Spencer was a wonderful person and so easy to talk and to do business with. He was excellent and courteous. I would recommend him to others

Customer: Jmora
Date: 2017-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jeff Jackson was an awesome salesman. We were coming in from out of town and forgot about the time change. He stayed an extra hour to give us a test drive and help us out with our purchase. He definitely didn't need to do that but wanted to make sure we got taken care of.

Customer: Tessa Hartmann
Date: 2017-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jeff Jackson was an awesome salesman. We were coming in from out of town and forgot about the time change. He stayed an extra hour to give us a test drive and help us out with our purchase. He definitely didn't need to do that but wanted to make sure we got taken care of.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went in for truck to be serviced and got new one

Love this place... Always fair and work with you to get you in what you want

Customer: A. Duke
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Tundra

River town Toyota is a Great Dealership to work with We have Bought 3 Toyota Autos with them since 2015 Plus sent Our Daughter in law here last year. Professional Mackinley McCray was the salesman and Chris Blalock were very easy to work with as with the other Autos we bought. Thank you

Customer: Chuck
Date: 2017-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Natalie was an excellent help in buying my new Toyota Tacoma. She was very approachable and answered all of our questions. When we expressed some concerns with the vehicle she quickly found a solution. I strongly recommend buying through Rivertown Toyota.

Customer: makaena74
Date: 2017-09-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Natalie was an excellent help in buying my new Toyota Tacoma. She was very approachable and answered all of our questions. When we expressed some concerns with the vehicle she quickly found a solution. I strongly recommend buying through Rivertown Toyota.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Austin Fox is the very best. period. Thoughtful, considerate, ethical, had working, and my satisfaction is always his real time goal. A+. His follow up is prompt and he never leaves me hanging. He is attention and consistently treats me like # 1. He is a consumer professional. Thank you Austin for what you have done for me and my family. Sincerely, Wayne Earl Evans

Customer: Wayne Earl
Date: 2017-09-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Austin Fox is the very best. period. Thoughtful, considerate, ethical, had working, and my satisfaction is always his real time goal. A+. His follow up is prompt and he never leaves me hanging. He is attention and consistently treats me like # 1. He is a consumer professional. Thank you Austin for what you have done for me and my family. Sincerely, Wayne Earl Evans

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing service

Amazing customer serves! Shelby was amazing and professional!

Customer: Dre
Date: 2017-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mckinley and Quincey were a great help

They were helpful and made buying my first car easy . Ask for Mckinley .

Customer: Jessica
Date: 2017-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Ride

Excellent and courteous representatives. Pleasure to do business with! Would recommend them to all service members and anyone looking for a no hassle car buying experience

Customer: Weegle1
Date: 2017-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent and courteous representatives. Pleasure to do business with! Would recommend them to all service members and anyone looking for a no hassle car buying experience

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was very impressed with Marlon and Jeff. They gave me 5 star service from the start to finish in my buying experience. It was definitely worth the 3 hour drive. If you are looking for a vehicle, call them first! You will not find a better price or service!

Customer: Brian Burdette
Date: 2017-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was very impressed with Marlon and Jeff. They gave me 5 star service from the start to finish in my buying experience. It was definitely worth the 3 hour drive. If you are looking for a vehicle, call them first! You will not find a better price or service!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

World Class Experience buying a new car.

Our Salesman, Jeff Jackson was responsive, professional, experienced & knowledgeable. His demeanor helped make the entire transaction a pleasant experience. He went above the call of duty to help us purchase the vehicle of choice. I highly recommend Mr. Jackson because he knows how to provide "World Class Service". This Dealership is lucky to have someone of his caliber working there.

Customer: Storm Ranger
Date: 2017-09-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our Salesman, Jeff Jackson was responsive, professional, experienced & knowledgeable. His demeanor helped make the entire transaction a pleasant experience. He went above the call of duty to help us purchase the vehicle of choice. I highly recommend Mr. Jackson because he knows how to provide "World Class Service". This Dealership is lucky to have someone of his caliber working there.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I interacted with 4 or 5 different people during my visit, and every single one of them was extremely helpful and friendly! Wayne especially! He answered all of my questions, wad patient with me, and even stayed late to help me wrap up my car purchase! Great experience.

Customer: Kayla Harris
Date: 2017-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best experience ever

Decided to finally search for something reliable. Well my friends led me to Toyota. After listening to their experiences there, I have a go. Wow, the customer service is A-1. I was almost in tears before I left. Toyota went to bat fir me to get a vehicle. Their financial and salesperson would not let me leave without a vehicle. I thank God for my decision. I recommend Toyota to everybody. They will really help you even if your credit is less than perfect. The honesty is unbelievable. Well Done TOYOTA!!!!!

Customer: Shirley Brutley
Date: 2017-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Mr Spencer was a wonderful person and so easy to talk and to do business with. He was excellent and courteous. I would recommend him to others

Customer: Jmora
Date: 2017-08-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr Spencer was a wonderful person and so easy to talk and to do business with. He was excellent and courteous. I would recommend him to others

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good buying experience

Good buying experience. Sells representative was very knowledgeable.

Customer: Caroline
Date: 2017-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Car

I used David Maebrod to purchase a truck. He had everything ready to go for me when I arrived. He also worked a monthly payment that I wanted and gave me the trade in value i wanted for my car.

Customer: Daniel freeman
Date: 2017-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Tundra

River town Toyota is a Great Dealership to work with We have Bought 3 Toyota Autos with them since 2015 Plus sent Our Daughter in law here last year. Professional Mackinley McCray was the salesman and Chris Blalock were very easy to work with as with the other Autos we bought. Thank you

Customer: Chuck
Date: 2017-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

River town Toyota is a Great Dealership to work with We have Bought 3 Toyota Autos with them since 2015 Plus sent Our Daughter in law here last year. Professional Mackinley McCray was the salesman and Chris Blalock were very easy to work with as with the other Autos we bought. Thank you

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quite a warm and inviting atmosphere! Although the showroom and service departments were slammed, everyone took a moment to acknowledge you as a new face. Such a wonderful touch! Highly recommend Mr. Sanabria and Mr. Spencer in sales. Thank you!

Customer: Sapphire Moon
Date: 2017-08-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quite a warm and inviting atmosphere! Although the showroom and service departments were slammed, everyone took a moment to acknowledge you as a new face. Such a wonderful touch! Highly recommend Mr. Sanabria and Mr. Spencer in sales. Thank you!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought a Camry

I came in looking for a Tacoma and they helped me decide what was better for me and my family and ended up with a 2018 Camry and couldn't be happier, great customer service

Customer: Cruzer8891qwer
Date: 2017-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

They made the buying process fast and easy. I would recommend them to anyone

Customer: Jamie
Date: 2017-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome people! Great customer service. I do recommend you guys give them a look if you are looking for a car.

Customer: Malik Bales
Date: 2017-08-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an great car buying experience at Rivertown Toyota. Melissa Glab is an informed sales consultant who ensured my questions were answered, facilitated test drives, and streamed lined processing for my purchase. A 5 star experience.

Customer: Greg Escobar
Date: 2017-08-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an great car buying experience at Rivertown Toyota. Melissa Glab is an informed sales consultant who ensured my questions were answered, facilitated test drives, and streamed lined processing for my purchase. A 5 star experience.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was very impressed with the service my salesman provided to me he was a pleasure to deal with. If your looking for honesty and a person truly trying to help you get the car you want Robert McAffe of Rivertown Toyota is your person. From the first conversation by phone to the 5 hour drive to get there his ability to make the deal was all go in fact a pleasant surprise it actually got a little lower on price once I was in house. He was not pushy at all a great pleasure to work with him thank you Robert keep up the good work, love my car!

Customer: Dianna Holland
Date: 2017-07-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was very impressed with the service my salesman provided to me he was a pleasure to deal with. If your looking for honesty and a person truly trying to help you get the car you want Robert McAffe of Rivertown Toyota is your person. From the first conversation by phone to the 5 hour drive to get there his ability to make the deal was all go in fact a pleasant surprise it actually got a little lower on price once I was in house. He was not pushy at all a great pleasure to work with him thank you Robert keep up the good work, love my car!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service!

Robert McAfee was my salesman, and I am glad he was. He even came in on his day off to finish the sale.

Customer: Ryan Cantrell
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tim Newsome is awesome!! I had the best experience I've ever had purchasing a car. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. He wasn't pushy (which I loved) and he helped me find a car that fit my needs and just right for me!

Customer: Felicia Bardge
Date: 2017-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a great experience from beginning to end! David Meabrod was a sincere, no-pressure sales associate and we will return again! We were preapproved through our bank and he didn't try to pressure us into using their lender, gave us a fair deal on our trade, a great deal on our 4RUNNER Limited and placed running boards on the same day! This is now the fourth Toyota we have bought here and I can honestly highly recommend Rivertown Toyota!! A sincere thanks to David for taking such great care of us! See you next year for a Tundra for my husband!

Customer: Penny Svenson
Date: 2017-07-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just bought a 2011 Dodge Caliber from Rivertown Toyota. My experience was great, that's all I have to say. I don't want to mention names, but the people I dealt with (sales person and financial person) were awesome - you both know who you are. I didn't deal much with the manager, but he facilitated the final price, so he rocks, too! Thank you all.

Customer: Steven Roach
Date: 2017-07-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just bought a 2011 Dodge Caliber from Rivertown Toyota. My experience was great, that's all I have to say. I don't want to mention names, but the people I dealt with (sales person and financial person) were awesome - you both know who you are. I didn't deal much with the manager, but he facilitated the final price, so he rocks, too! Thank you all.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Experience

I had my tire air pressure check and as always it was a marvelous experience. Floyd Spencer was a great salesman. Love the Toyota experience.

Customer: SinaEvans
Date: 2017-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honest service

There's something special about a honest salesman. Jeff, Marlon and Rivertown toyota surpassed my expectations again. Will defiantly recommend and come back for another new or used car purchases.

Customer: Crn83
Date: 2017-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Robert was excellent. Had an excellent selection of new and used cars. Was able to purchase what we needed at a reasonable price. Worth the drive from Alabama.

Customer: William Griffin
Date: 2017-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Perry

Z. Moses was really helpful and down to earth. He made sure we got the truck l wanted for the right price.

Customer: Perry
Date: 2017-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Teresa sold me my Toyota a great price. She was very trustworthy and friendly. I would highly recommend her!

Customer: Drew FESC
Date: 2017-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just Bought My Second New Car from David Meabrod

David is extremely dedicated to his customers and doesn't play pricing games during negotiations. I won't go anyplace else in Columbus.

Customer: Tyler Haslam
Date: 2017-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful Service! Thank you Tim Newsome!

We drove 3 hours from FL to purchase a vehicle and it was worth the drive. There was no pressure and the entire process moved quickly and easily. We highly recommend this dealer and our sales professional, Tim Newsome.

Customer: Rivertown Toyota
Date: 2017-06-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Shelby Holley was an absolute God send when helping me find my Toyota RAV4!! We will definitely be back to see her for our next car! She's very willing to answer all your questions, and work with you!

Customer: Peyton Bryant
Date: 2017-06-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience.

Robert was exceptional. He made the car buying process over the phone so easy that I drove 11 hours from Dallas TX to Columbus GA because of his assurances on a good deal which turned out great.

Customer: Anthony O.
Date: 2017-05-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

David Meat on is very professional. He helps us make sound decisions. We purchased 2 vehicles from David as our sales person. And will be back in 2020 for a new care. I always ask for David. He has patience and helps you understand your vehichle.

Customer: sj jones
Date: 2017-05-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This place is great. I came to look at a used car but got a new car for way below the sticker. Even true car said it was a steal. Great service. Very polite. I wish I would have came sooner.

Customer: eric rosa
Date: 2017-05-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ben Long is a great sales consultant. He worked hard to get to the payment I could afford and even on offers that he thought was not going to work, he asked anyway and surprised us when it actually came back positive to what we were looking for. He was patient, knowledgeable, and courteous. Thank you Ben!

Customer: Lexi Barber
Date: 2017-05-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

David

Natalie wad my salesperson She was very friendly. And extremely helpful. It was a pleasure to shop with her at Rivertown.

Customer: David
Date: 2017-05-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

In & Out!

The quickest, best, no-hassle car buying expertinence I've ever had--bar none! Marlon Rice and Tim Newsome are setting some high standards at RiverTown Toyota Scion!

Customer: CTownAccountant
Date: 2017-05-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ms. Teresa Pena is a great sales person to go to if you need a car. She was very kind and courteous to me and my mother. Ms. Pena is very informative and she will try her best to put you in a car.

Customer: Jessie Scott Jr.
Date: 2017-05-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great

Wasn't really looking but walked away with a Chevrolet. Quick and easy. Friendly people. I would recommend this place to anyone. Truck was clean, gassed up and ready to go

Customer: Benne7ryno
Date: 2017-05-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding salesman, staff, and facility.

Rivertown Toyota is an outstanding facility with wonderful associates. Our salesman David was most helpful and genuinely committed to getting us the product we wanted at a great price. David was very personable and knowledgeable of all aspects of the process and made sure we were comfortable with the information and the buying experience. This is our salesman and dealership for life.

Customer: Myra
Date: 2017-05-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Isaac

Had great experience. Everyone was very professional and pleasant.

Customer: isaac leonard
Date: 2017-04-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

What a great experience! I always dread car shopping, but Austin gave us the 5 star treatment! Friendly, courteous service. I would recommend him and Rivertown Toyota to anyone.

Customer: robin ambrose
Date: 2017-04-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X