Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Rivertown Toyota.

Awesome time, In and out exceptionally fast (for a car dealership), great selection, and straight down to the pros and cons of each vehicle. Truly focused around what you as the customer need, more than which truck or car is going to give the salesman a larger commission. Deff. Would recommend.

Customer: Zack Sisk
Date: 2016-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome buying experience!

If you're in the market for a Toyota, I would definitely recommend Rivertown Toyota in Columbus, GA. Floyd Spencer was nice, knowledgeable and got me a great price on a 4Runner Limited.

Customer: KellyO
Date: 2016-11-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Upon arriving today at Rivertown Toyota, my salesperson greeted me at the door. Her name is Melissa Morin and she was very polite and try to accommodate me with all my needs. Melissa helped me with getting the truck that I was in the market for. I am very happy with the deal I received and definitely recommend my family and friends to buy a vehicle from this car dealer. My overall experience was great. Leaving with a smile on my face. Thank you Melissa and Marlon Rice.

Customer: Simp Temples
Date: 2016-07-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!!!!! Thanks to Jeff!!!!!!

Rivertown Auto Mall is a great dealership! Jeff Jackson helped me get into my new Mercedes and I absolutely love it! He got me in and out in no time

Customer: Nicki123
Date: 2016-11-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

David Meabrod was awesome!!

David helped us from the minute we got on the lot! He is very genuine and helped us out a lot! He's a very good asset to the sales team, and I would definitely recommend him to friends and family. We knew what we came to the lot for and he made the entire process smooth and easy.

Customer: Cdakrwkdw
Date: 2017-01-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rivertown Toyota

Me and my wife had an amazing experience at #rivertowntoyota thanks to Stevie Riley. He helps us purchase our 2016 Toyota Sequoia.

Customer: Jeremiah Means
Date: 2017-02-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was great! I was very satisfied.

Very satisfied with the service I would definitely recommend my family to come here. I will let my family know that y'all sell very nice cars. I came in ready to trade by car and left out with a new one.

Customer: Chelle 12
Date: 2017-00-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience at Rivertown Toyota has always been a welcoming and genuine one, met with exceptional service and a committed staff that made me (the customer) the priority. Although, I've only been in twice for service maintenance to my vehicle, the service staff has always been very helpful and made it their business to keep me informed of all current and future maintenance visits essential to getting the most out of my Toyota. The service department itself went above and beyond by detailing the current status of my vehicle as well as identifying components needing additional attention for future services. I'd have to say this is one of the best experiences I've had at any dealership. Thank you Mr. Turner, the Service Department, and Rivertown Toyota. -Pleased customer

Customer: Adam Lozano
Date: 2017-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I had a wonderful experience at Rivertown Toyota. As a newlywed, we were uncertain about what to expect but Mackinley McCray really stepped up to the plate and provided us with excellent service. He truly made us feel at ease with the purchase and we could not be more happy. Thank you Mackinley!! We will be back.

Customer: Caro
Date: 2016-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Melissa was a joy to work with. With small children I was able to handle everything over the phone and via email and didn't have to spend hours in the store. I would absolutely recommend their services to anyone looking for a used vehicle! Thank you Melissa and Rivertown Toyota for making my buying experience a great one!

Customer: Melissa Langford Heflin
Date: 2016-12-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I appreciated their direct sales approach. Wasn't a lot of hassling or waiting around. Turns out they had just what I was looking for in a used truck, and at a fair price. Gave me a good deal on my trade and even came down on the overall price. Plus no hidden fees, at least on the used lot. That was awesome after dealing with other lots that had over $500 in mysterious fees to add to the total price after we had finished negotiating. Melissa Morin was super nice and easy to work with. Overall an excellent experience.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2017 Corolla

We had a great experience here as rivertown Toyota... the staff was very helpful and professional. Id recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new/used car this holiday season.

Customer: Turner49
Date: 2016-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a very good experience at Rivertown Toyota. We found a 2008 Hummer H3 on their website and put a deposit online. Our sales person was Teresa Pena. She was able to answer every question we had on the car and the entire process of purchasing. She is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. This dealership sells tons of cars each month. They are very professional outfit. We actually drove six and a half hours each way to buy our Hummer H3 that alone should tell you they should be considered by anyone  considering a new or used car.

Customer: Bill M.
Date: 2016-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota RAV4

Johnathan glab is awesome !!! He was wonderful and did an excellent job on getting me the car I wanted!!! Thanks ūüėĀ Mr. Glab was very professional and I would recommend him!!

Customer: Meghanjones
Date: 2016-09-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome buying experience!

Floyd Spencer was kind, respectful, knowledgeable and got me a great price on a new 4-Runner!

Customer: Kelly
Date: 2016-12-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New car purchase

Great service and assistance in trading in my car, having it appraised and getting me in a new 4Runner. I love it !!! Has all the features I wanted and they had my car ready in no time. Thanks Hayden Tuggle, Chris Child's, and Austin Fox, you guys are the best. #haydentuggle

Customer: Cali707
Date: 2016-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great DEALERSHIP.

Awesome employees in sales and service. Usually fast when possible but if any delays will keep you informed. Best price the first time on purchases. All around great dealer.

Customer: Phillips1911
Date: 2017-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

David was very helpful in meeting our needs. He worked hard to find a vehicle that fit into our budget and was something that we liked.

Customer: Cferz78
Date: 2016-10-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service and very nice car

Very nice car thanks to my sale rep Kendaya will be coming back and buying from there again thanks

Customer: DJ
Date: 2017-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Love our new vehicle!!

We found the perfect family vehicle we wanted and our salesman James did everything he possibly could to make it happen in our price range!

Customer: Arcomone
Date: 2016-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Melissa Morin !! Amazing Job !! My second purchase in six months and she has made each a pleasure. Purchasing from Rivertown Toyota Used Cars was both quick and easy !! Bravo Melissa keep up the great work. I must also add Paul Mitchell in finance nailed it !! Thanks you guys ! Christy Smith

Customer: Christy Smith
Date: 2016-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

#1No-pressure, didn't feel rushed #2Trustworthy #3 They listened to me #4.Quick and painless -- the dealership made the process easy #5. Quick and clear communication #6.No games #7.Final price was exactly as negotiated #8.Professional and polite salesperson #9.Attentive to customer's needs #10.Salesperson went above & beyond -- locating a specific vehicle, delivering vehicle to me !!! THANK YOU Shelby at Rivertown Toyota for helping me and giving me a chance to get out from under my vehicle when NO OTHER dealer would take the chance or risk ! So happy with my purchase I will definitely send people and recommend this dealership and tell them to ask for Shelby "Champ " Holley !

Customer: China P.
Date: 2017-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just bought a Toyota Highlander.  I don't buy new cars very often, so this experience is going to stand as my template for new car shopping until it gets revisited quite some years down the road. And what an experience it was!  I know I wasn't the hardest sell out there.  My wife and I have been poring through Consumer Reports for a year, measuring reviews, taking test drives, talking to people, you know... car-shopping.  I've always been a domestic car shopper, but I always respected Toyota's reputation for a quality build.  Long story short, I knew I wanted a Toyota Highlander and fortunately for me, the whole process ended up in Nathan's capable hands at Rivertown Toyota.

    I reached out for Dealer attention via the USAA Car Buying Service, and Nathan reached back.  From the first moment I talked to him, he didn't waste a second of my time, he just wanted a quick confirmation of the specs we were looking for.  A very short time later, he had a list of potential candidates and we made an appointment to meet the following morning at the dealership.  For not one second, did I ever feel like I was being "steered" toward one model or another.  For not one second, did I feel "pressured" to accept options that I didn't think I would need.

    You know what did happen, though? We got on the topic of Running Boards, and how useful they either are or aren't, and Nate was like: "Come on. Let's check this out."  We proceeded out to the parking lot and my little 5-year-old climbed right into and out of a Highlander with the Running Boards, with no issues.  Then she tried climbing into one without, and while she made it in, she was doing more of a pull-up trying to get into the vehicle and was constantly trying to keep from banging her knees!  This vehicle is for my family, and Nathan knew that.  I guess what I'm trying to say is that it takes a certain level of tact and class to not just try to tell someone "You should go do (this) or You should get (that), and rather just take them out to the car and show them something a certain way and let a good idea just hit them in the face!  You're darn right I wanted those Running Boards, and I felt like a more responsible parent for it!

    This is just an example of the way I felt throughout the whole process.  I knew what I was willing to pay for the vehicle.  I made my offer, and it was weighed, balanced a little bit, and then we made a deal.  A solid deal that I am proud of and THEN they beat my pre-approved loan rate (which was very good)) with their own very competitive loan. (Thank you, Chris in finance) Did I mention getting getting an amount for my trade-in that was every penny of what I was hoping? Let me check... Good Price on a New Car? Check. Good rate on a loan? Check. Good value for my trade in? Check.  That's the Holy Trifecta of auto-shopping and the smooth ride just made it better.  And when its all said and done, we now own a Toyota Highlander, the highest rated, most-reliable mid-size SUV for years running based on Consumer Reports statistics.

    I drive a tank in the Army.  You know how some people put bumper stickers on their cars that say "My other car is an M1 Abrams tank"?  Well, I'm looking for a bumper sticker for my tank that says "My other car is a Toyota Highlander"... and I bought it at Rivertown Toyota!

     Thank you, Nathan.  Thank you, Chris.  Thank you, Rivertown Toyota.  I told you the first time we spoke, that I just want my wife to be happy.  Guess what? She's happy.

Customer: Michael W.
Date: 2016-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Car Buying Experience

From the time I contacted Mr. Jarvis Cunningham about purchasing another Toyota, I was assisted and treated like a king. He was very patient and helpful!! Will buy again from the dealership when ever I decide to purchase. Mr. Cunningham is very professional and good at what he do.

Customer: alice1
Date: 2016-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Robert was most helpful to me during my first time car shopping and buying experience. He welcomed us in from the second we walked in. I appreciate everything he has done and helped me with and I will definitely recommend him to anyone hoping to get a Toyota. Best customer service and all around experience I've had thus far! @robertthecarguy48

Customer: Shaniya Janae
Date: 2016-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding !!!

I bought the Avalon mainly because of the salesman Daniel Dew ! He was very professional in his dealings with my wife and I. and was extremely patient in explaining all the features of the Avalon. .The bottom line is that we trusted Daniel..

Customer: tennispro
Date: 2016-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was a wonderful experiance. Hayden toggle was great and very patient and understanding. He took the time actual 2 hrs waiting on my wife to get off work so she could help in the picking of the car. I would recommend Hayden to any car buyer in Columbus , GA #tuggletoyota

Customer: James Allen
Date: 2016-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

#1No-pressure, didn't feel rushed #2Trustworthy #3 They listened to me #4.Quick and painless -- the dealership made the process easy #5. Quick and clear communication #6.No games #7.Final price was exactly as negotiated #8.Professional and polite salesperson #9.Attentive to customer's needs #10.Salesperson went above & beyond -- locating a specific vehicle, delivering vehicle to me !!! THANK YOU Shelby at Rivertown Toyota for helping me and giving me a chance to get out from under my vehicle when NO OTHER dealer would take the chance or risk ! So happy with my purchase I will definitely send people and recommend this dealership and tell them to ask for Shelby "Champ " Holley !

Customer: China P.
Date: 2017-01-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Staff

Variety of cars. Good condition. The staff was easy to work with. They did not pressure you or press for a sale. They were forthright with information and wanted to be certain you were satisfied. Great experience.

Customer: Allen
Date: 2017-01-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kevin Green is very easy to work with, basically treats you as family. Without a doubt you will get the best price. No doubt I will call on Rivertown in the future.

Customer: Ken Harris
Date: 2016-12-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchase New Corolla for my daughter.

Excellent visit to the dealership where I met Stevie Riley. He assisted us in finding the right car and his knowledge of the vehicle was superb. He was straight forward and a pleasure to deal with. I recommend dealing with Stevie, if your in the market for a new car.

Customer: Jonathan Whaley
Date: 2017-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

awesome

i was very happy with my saleman kevin he was great . answer all my questions and worked with on the price of my truck . so happy with my buying experance

Customer: jeffery garrett karen
Date: 2017-01-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

From the time I arrived at the dealership Mr. Bobby Carr was patient and helpful to me. The test drive was not rushed and I felt relaxed. He ensured my car was perfect from being cleaned and inspected. I have purchased 5 cars in my lifetime and this experience tops them All. Please go see Mr. Carr he will not disappoint you.

Customer: steph bowers
Date: 2016-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After countless horrible experiences car shopping in Columbus, GA, I was quite skeptical to begin this journey once more. After expressing interest in a vehicle, I was contacted by Teresa Pena who was incredibly polite, personable and extremely professional. She was direct and not pushy whatsoever. It was an enjoyable experience to say the least. The atmosphere of the dealership is clean and professional and everybody greets you with a smile and a "hello, how are you?". It's a place you want to go buy a vehicle, indeed. Thank you Rivertown and thank you Teresa. Five stars to you guys!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-12-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First time buyer

Joey did an awesome job meeting the requests of my daughter. They were even able to beat the interest rate of my bank as a first time buyer. Overall an great experience, I we be coming back.

Customer: Huff
Date: 2016-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My second vehicle purchased, I like them

Great dealership, professional,knowledgeable and ready to go the extra distance.Hours of operation very convenient. They have a very good stock of vehicles on there lot.

Customer: Mcpo
Date: 2017-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience! Ben and Shelby helped get me a terrific deal on a beautiful car! They beat out Nissan and gave me a fair trade amount. Financing was at a great rate. I will recommend to all my friends and family to do business here.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-12-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Justin Frazier was a great salesman to us in our purchase today. He was not pushy, but accomodating and patient. His knowledge of the vehicle and others we were considering was most helpful. All in all, a great experience!

Customer: Amy Ward
Date: 2017-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I really like going to Rivertown Toyota! Everyone is so customer service based and friendly. There's very little wait time for service, and the sales staff are helpful but not pushy. Justin was my salesman, and he was great! It was clear he just wanted me to be happy with my purchase. Cullen is my service advisor, and he's the best. Thank you, Rivertown, for nothing but positive experiences.

Customer: Bri Ohern
Date: 2016-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Beyond Self

An air of friendliness and professionalism greeted us immediately. Ben Long, our sales agent was patient, professional and certainly not 'pushy' . He answered our questions promptly and honestly. If he wasn't sure about something, he clarified before answering.I was unfamiliar with the area and he went above and beyond to drive me home so I could be familiar with the route. This is service above self", and greatly appreciated.

Customer: sofull246
Date: 2017-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pleasing pleasant purchase

Very knowledgeable and helpful salesperson. Responsive internet communication. Great inventory of cars. Our salesman came in on his day off to accommodate our schedule. Happy to buy from him! Our prior experience with Toyota and this dealership brought us back to buy again.

Customer: Janicecamry2017
Date: 2016-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Found the car online. Chatted with their online team. They contacted me right away. This Dealership is very Tech driven. Well organized and attentive. My assigned rep Joey is a very friendly easy going dude. Most of the purchase and related was done online and I simply went there to sign the papers. Great service, technology driven and reasonable prices! Highly recommended dealership

Customer: Driver
Date: 2017-01-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Purchase Experience at Rivertown Toyota

Mackinley at Rivertown Toyota provided an excellent, pressure-free sales experience on a new Camry. He is very knowledgeable about the different trim models, engine offerings, and specs of each car we looked at. He let my wife and I check out multiple cars before test driving. He made the sales process pain-free and was willing to work with us on some options. Tamika was very organized and great to work with when we processed our paperwork, helping us to finish up very quickly. The dealership itself is very clean and well laid-out. I would recommend this dealership to anyone considering a Toyota.

Customer: Bkk1
Date: 2017-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome experience

Jonathan Glab my sales consultant was positive and very informative. He helped me through the process of getting a car I absolutely love. Ask for him.

Customer: ebroach
Date: 2016-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a good buying experience with Rivertown and Jonathan Glab. You can expect the usual sales tactics but they're open with their pricing and their desire for you to buy. Got a great deal with them since they were short on their quota for the month. Took care of everything and explained it all well.

Customer: Paul K.
Date: 2016-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very professional and in tune with my needs

Me Meabrod was very professional. Listened to what I wanted and got me exactly what I wanted. Didn't try to push me in a different direction.

Customer: Eeethan
Date: 2016-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy transaction - great experience

Kevin Green made the sale very easy. I felt he represented us, the customer, well and helped us get the deal we wanted. If I need another Toyota in the future - I'm going to see Dr. Green.

Customer: Tom Deen
Date: 2017-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

great service from a great salesman David

David did a great job making sure I get the right price for the truck. He did a great job making sure paperwork was done in a timely manner. Overall it was a great experience .

Customer: Wayne
Date: 2017-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I love the server I got at rivertown Melissa Morin

Well I came in last year to look at the vehicles I wanted a Ford but ended up getting a tundra Melissa helped went way and Beyond helping she knew I really wanted a Ford so she worked all year checking back with me and then when she found a Ford that she thought I would like she gave me a call and i finally got me a ford i love it couldn't have asked for better service Melissa's type of service person that start when she starts something she just not stop until she finishes it and you are completely satisfied

Customer: Gary L McNatt Jr
Date: 2016-04-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy, no hassle, good bang for the buck

Title says it all. Gave me a great deal on a certified pre-owned Toyota with no hassle or dealer tricks where three different people come to try and tell you what they're trying to do for you. Sales staff were polite and helpful. Would recommend this place to anyone.

Customer: Kjctnorris
Date: 2017-00-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Car Buyer

Mr Mackinly was very patient and he worked me out a deal whereally both parties left there content. I would recommend him for future car buyers as well. He's an excellent salesperson, please see Mr. McKinley when you're ready to buy. Choose Rivertown Toyota!

Customer: Neka2000
Date: 2017-00-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Highly recommend David Meabrod, we got the exact price we asked for ! Very genuine and patient. We went to many local dealerships before we came to this one, and David was the only one who was willing to meet the price we wanted. Thank you for the great experience!

Customer: Cynthia A
Date: 2017-03-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great!

My salesman, Tim newsome, was very nice and worked to get the best price to fit my needs. I am very happy about my purchase.

Customer: Kfitzz11
Date: 2016-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The experience of purchasing my new Rav4 was exceptional. I explained to Mr. Mckinley McCray, salesman, what I wanted and he worked with me without any problem. It was a smooth and accommodating deal. I have never transacted any large purchase in such a calm and professional way. Mr. McCray should be commended on his salesmanship mannerism.

Customer: C W Toney
Date: 2016-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Jarvis Cunningham, Sales Professional, was awesome - he was very patient and understanding of our needs. Tamika in finance was great - explaining in detail everything very clearly so no surprises. Highly recommend this dealership

Customer: Georgiagirl
Date: 2016-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy Experience

David Meabrod made our experience easy! He helped us get the deal we were looking for and was very friendly! Would recommend him to anyone!

Customer: Corey car
Date: 2017-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So today I called this dealership for service if they can sqeeze me in for a quick check up on my vehicle in their schedule. I had the battery light on in the dash and was worried that my engine will die on me while on the road. Im so glad they accommodated me and I was right about my vehicle. Troy Reed is on top of his game. He knows his stuff. He assured me that my issue will be taken care of. And he sure did. This is the dealership and people I would only let my car be taken care of. Kudos! Till my next visit.

Villamor

Customer: Ogs D.
Date: 2016-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My new 4Runner

Thanks to Stevie for the great customer service and help on purchasing my 4Runner at #rivertowntoyota. The whole staff was great, and took great care of me.

Customer: 4runnermack
Date: 2017-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We worked with Teresa Pena on our most recent purchase of a 2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid. Teresa was professional, courteous, and best of all attentive to our needs. She stayed in touch just the right amount and did not pressure me for a decision when she knew I was clearly not ready. She worked patiently with me all the way through the deal and has a very satisfied customer. I would definitely work with her again and would highly recommend her to any other potential customers.

Customer: Thomas K.
Date: 2016-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy Experience

Johnathon Glab was very helpful and did not pressure me or my wife. He was very helpful in our buying experience. Will send my friends to him. Thanks Johnnathon

Customer: Jtrepanier
Date: 2016-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

The customer service was outstanding. I did not have to wait to be helped. The sales person was polite and very knowledgeable about the car that I was interested in. It was great that he could give some personal advice on the model car I purchased since he owned one himself. My visit was outstanding!

Customer: Tyrone1
Date: 2017-02-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First experience wasn't very impressed with the salesperson. He didn't seem to know about the car I wanted and was making it up as we sat in the car. However came back and had a different salesman, Jarvis, help me with purchasing the car I wanted and he was very helpful and friendly.

Customer: Jess T.
Date: 2016-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kevin Green is amazing!

Thank you Kevin Green for making the buying experience painless and smooth! Great salesman and very friendly. Loved the conversation. Never pushy. Wonderful group of people!

Customer: Crystal Wells
Date: 2016-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No high pressure sales pitches!

Salesperson Floyd Spencer III did not try to pressure us into buying anything. We told him the two options we were thinking about and he stuck to those. He was very patient as I attempted to make up my mind about which car to buy.

Customer: Foxy10
Date: 2016-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is our 3rd vehicle from Rivertown Toyota, and the experience was even better than before. Austin Fox patiently rode with us on several test drives, and helped us find exactly what we needed. He was honest about the deal we were getting and helped us stick to our budget. When we couldn't find exactly what we wanted on the lot, he helped us order it. It's been awesome working with Rivertown Toyota!

Customer: Megan Lawrence
Date: 2016-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very helpful and professional.

The salesman already knew what I was looking for and helped me every step of the way. Answered all of my questions and got back to me in a timely manner. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

Customer: mariolucnic25
Date: 2017-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I called Rivertown Toyota this morning to see if I could come in to look at some cars and they were expecting me and brought me right in as soon as I got there. Everyone was extremely nice and they knew exactly what I was looking for. The first car I looked at was the one! Jeff Jackson was the salesman that helped me out and I left a very happy customer. I had a bad experience at another dealership yesterday where I wasted my entire day, so I am very glad I found Jeff Jackson at Rivertown Toyota. They got me a great deal and it's very much appreciated. I needed a newer/safer vehicle for my children and myself so I couldn't be more satisfied with my 2014 Mazda!! Thanks Jeff and everyone else we spoke to today! 5/5 stars ;) -Amanda Patton

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the most amazing car buying experience of my life. Jeff Jackson is AWESOME of Rivertown Toyota . I was in a situation as to where,I was not able to get a car,due to my student loans and credit history. I was extremely stressed out,because I didn't have a vehicle and with my credit it was like a needle in a hay stack.To my surprise,I was able to purchase my 2013 Toyota Corolla. I am beyond pleased with my vehicle and most importantly Jeff!!! God is great! I'll be sending more customers your way Jeff!!! Thank you Jeff Jackson and Rivertown Toyota for making my car buying experience a phenomenal one. If you're looking to purchase a car and in Columbus,Ga please go see Jeff Jackson of Rivertown Toyota.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Review

We could not have ask for better service Melissa Morin is the best she went way beyond she keep in touch did not stop until she found me the car I wanted and she still keeps in touch with me Ifor i need help with anything she is there I tell everyone about her thank you so very much

Customer: Mary McNatt
Date: 2016-04-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

David Meadbrod was an excellent Sales Consultant. The Sales Manager and the Finance Manager were also very professional. I have been car shopping for 6 months. Dealing with Riverside Toyota was smooth and efficient! I got a good deal on the vehicle as well as financing! Don't waste your time dealing with any other dealership!

Customer: Mary Braswell
Date: 2016-12-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great people! You must ask for Nate!!! I got into my car at the price I wanted and gave me the most money for my beat up trade in. I got called a week later to see how I'm liking my car. Very relaxed salesperson, no pressure, no stupidity. Go see Nate, he will take care of you... it doesn't hurt that he's easy on the eyes either

Customer: Jeannette J.
Date: 2016-06-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Department

Everyone I dealt with was very courteous. My vehicle was repaired in a timely manner and was very cost efficient.

Customer: Dewayne Barton
Date: 2017-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

quick n easy

i came in and got the car i wanted yea i really like the car they got me and im going to drive it really fast

Customer: geno4th
Date: 2017-02-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First time buyer

Joey did an awesome job meeting the requests of my daughter. They were even able to beat the interest rate of my bank as a first time buyer. Overall an great experience, I we be coming back.

Customer: Huff
Date: 2016-09-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy to work with

We were looking to buy a new car due to a recent accident. As you know insurance companies do not give you a lot of time to buy a replacement car. We were traveling to Columbus to visit family. We talked with Floyd over the phone and told him what we were looking to purchase. Floyd, knowing we were out of town, sent us a video of the car that matched our description. This made shopping for a car vey simple. All we had to do is look at the car in person and sign the paperwork. Great experience.

Customer: Jjalex
Date: 2016-09-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr. Kevin Green is a great Sales Professional. He is very knowledgeable and took the time to research and find the perfect vehicle for us. We are very satisfied with our purchase.

Customer: Kaye Flonnory
Date: 2016-08-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and I are repeat customers at Rivertown Toyota. Our Salesman, MacKinley McCray, has always been considerate of our financial status and has never tried to push us beyond our budget. He has been able to pull out some awesome deals for us to be able to get into the vehicles we really wanted. He has recently been joined by a new salesman, Thomas Bowen, who makes an outstanding addition to the Toyota team. This dealership, and these salesmen, will always be #1 for our family!!!

Customer: Carrie Belflowers
Date: 2016-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer: Matthew Lee
Date: 2017-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service

Robert is the man to go to if you're looking for a great deal. I came in today to trade in my Hummer and ended up with a new Toyota Camry. He has a great attitude and will get you what you want. I really appreciated his great service. #robertthecarguy48

Customer: samsayedzada
Date: 2016-09-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Car Buying Experience

Great experience at Rivertown Toyota! No pressure and friendly customer service. Highly recommend Consultant David Meabrod! Thank you for answering all of our questions and making this such a pleasant experience.

Customer: JRiv
Date: 2016-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer

Steve Riley did a great job in selling us our car. Very professional, no pressure tactics, was polite & knowledgeable.

Customer: Rita Mobley
Date: 2016-11-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

nice customer service and got answers to all my questions.

Both associates David and Joey are very technical and helpful while riding test drive and showed all features. I am fully satisfied. I recommend my other friends also.

Customer: corolla
Date: 2016-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This has been my first experience buying a car without my husband telling me everything. And my salesman Ben Long was the most helpful I could have ever expected to get. I love my new Rav4 from Rivertown Toyota.

Customer: June Battiato
Date: 2017-02-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone here was super nice, especially Mr. Tim. He was super friendly, very professional and helpful. If I ever get another car, I would definitely come back here and also work with him.

Customer: Dale Barron
Date: 2016-12-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No issues at all. The car I test drove was the exact car I emailed about. Ms Ashley followed up on my appointment and understood my "around 2" could've been earlier or later. I believe the first salesman I talked to was Mr Hayden. Although I was assigned to another great salesman, Mr Austin, it wasn't like the other dealerships that become rude when they didn't get the sale. The dealer finance offered me a way lower rate than USAA and some good rebates. Thanks to everyone who helped.

Customer: Brian T.
Date: 2016-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience. I had apparently picked out a very rare combination of features in a 2016 Camry and they went to North Carolina to get it for me. They still gave me the best price in the Southeast. I would definitely buy from them again.

Customer: Lisa Myler
Date: 2016-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy deal

Easy dealing with everyone and the process.Found a good deal on an older car. They worked with me and allowed me to get my mechanic to inspect before purchasing

Customer: William Borst
Date: 2016-09-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hayden Tuggle was great and so was the finance manager! Great experience!

Customer: Alison Powell
Date: 2016-07-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful

Mr. Fox showed me various cars which allowed me to choose the one that I preferred. He also worked with the finance manager to make it an amount I could afford. Mr. Fox was very nice and answered any question that I had. I had very professional service from the selection of the car until I signed the paperwork. My mother purchased her car from this location back in 2004 and loved the car and service so much that when it was time to buy another car (due to a car accident) she came back to the same dealership last month. Wonderful is the best word to describe the dealership!

Customer: Alisha
Date: 2016-08-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome dealer

Kevin Green is an awesome salemen to deal with and this is an awesome dealership. I highly recommend them.

Customer: Rivertown Toyota
Date: 2017-03-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Dealer

Rivertown Toyota is a terrific dealership. They made the process of purchasing a new car very easy. The salesman was very friendly and professional. Highly recommended.

Customer: Aunt LoLo
Date: 2016-11-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hayden was a lot of help. He made the buying experience smooth and was willing to work with me. #tuggletoyota

Customer: Tracy L.
Date: 2016-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I could not have asked for a better experience than the one I got when I purchased my Sequoia at Rivertown Toyota. I came up with some fairly difficult requests for my vehicle, and they didn't bat an eye. My vehicle was delivered as promised, on time, as we agreed, with a full tank of gas, and clean as a whistle. I'm only mad because I didn't buy my previous vehicle from them. What a great experience!

Customer: Enon H.
Date: 2016-06-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great salesman to work with...David Meabrod, 904-652-3622!

Thanks David for helping find my new Tacoma! I highly recommend Rivertown Toyota. Low pressure and very helpful. You just can't ask for a better experience.

Customer: Bapepper2
Date: 2017-00-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Second Time Around Avalon.¬Ņ

This is my second new Avalon in 11 years..By far my favorite car. Thanks Toyota for such an awesome ride.. I want to personally thank my new friend DANIEL DEW, my sales representative for all that he did for me during this car buying experience. He "IS" the best salesperson I've ever dealt with. Such a super nice young man and was very helpful in everything starting from finding me the car I really wanted( you too Chris) to the very end of explaining all the features on my car.. He answered all my question making sure I had all the information I needed for this easy purchase. Also would like to thank Travis Davis for his kindness and explanation of all the paperwork and coverage for the car and more. Super nice man. And I can't forget David M. for being so very nice as well in all his help.. Such a great and pleasant dealership of caring and helpful people. Very well pleased with this purchase and again thank you so very much Daniel Dew..

Customer: Mary Harrell
Date: 2016-04-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Teresa Pena gave me great service. I came to find a used car for my little family and she was patient with me. She answered all my questions and guided me wthe car I bought. I will definitely recommend her and Rivertown Toyota to anyone looking for a car.

Customer: Gloria
Date: 2017-02-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kevin Scott is the best!

I'd reccomend Kevin Scott to anyone!! The nicest salesman we've ever met and helpful in every way! I don't like going in somewhere feeling like I have to buy a car that day or spend money that I don't have. Kevin never made us feel that way and worked with us until we were happy and got the car that we wanted! Best guy ever!

Customer: Hannah craig
Date: 2016-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jonathan Glab was awesome !!! Worked with us and was easy going and easy to work with. As well as Paul Mitchel, the Finance Manager . Nice guy and worked his magic on our behalf to get us a great deal and we are truly thank you to have worked with him. Thanks Rivertown for the great experience!!!

Customer: Rachel Ferstead
Date: 2016-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!

David Meabrod was our sales rep and could not have made our experience more enjoyable! We loved that he gave us no nonsense when buying our vehicle. Would definitely recommend you see him when you go to Rivertown Toyota!

Customer: Brook
Date: 2017-03-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Larry1972

A very great buying experience they was nice and payed attention to what the customer was looking for

Customer: Larry E Darsey
Date: 2017-01-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X