Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

I had a great experience. Here are some words that oertain to it: honest and quick friendly and polite clean and safe smiley and happy efficient and organized free and free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Always good customer service. Didn't get the right amount of tire pressure added this time. I guess the tech overlooked My truck having an CSP-C package which calls for higher pressure "45lbs".

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Toyota dealership is great the service was good and the staff were friendly and very attentive st no time did i feel unhappy with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Very knowledgeable. Very friendly. Quality work. Service advisor answered any question or concerns. Really like the Uber/Lyft service provided to shuttle customers, especially with the c/v.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Jerome the salesperson was great - courteous and well prepared to make this an easy transaction. The finance part was unnecessarily inefficient taking longer than expected given all pricing had been pre-determined before I arrived and was a cash deal. Still recommend this dealership and certainly Jerome on the sales side.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

The service Advisor Cullen was very courteous and helpful. He went Above and beyond to resolve the problem with my vehicle. He is the reason I will go back there for my ongoing service. Service tech was also competent. It was nice that they had contracted with Lyft So I could get a ride to work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Sabrina was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and when I couldn’t find what I was looking for she showed me another model that I thought would be out of my price range. The manager worked with me and I drove off in a new Highlander. This is the 4th car I have purchased from Rivertown and will continue to do so. Very happy with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

They do what is necessary without pushing extras. Happy to return for future service appointments. Waiting area wS not overly crowded. Highly recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Exceptional service! Greeted the moment we arrived by our Salesman, Mike Murphy. Very knowledgeable staff on hand as well. Treated like family. Our finance manager, Roger Weatherholtz, explained the finance process clearly. So, we knew what to expect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

We had a great experience. No pressure, exceptional customer service, and left feeling good about the value of our purchase. We definitely recommend Rivertown Toyota and especially Salesman Lanton Kyle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

The level of detail was great that I receive from my service today. From start to finish the service level was awesome. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Mario was just great. He went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. It was a very pleasant experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Being very helpful in explaining what services were performed on my vehicle. Also letting me know what needs to be done the next time I bring my car into being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Friendly customer service personnel. I was provided prompt service. My wait time was a little longer than I expected. The customer service lady realized I have mobility problems and she brought my car to me. Out standing service, thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

This dealership has a Remarkable team for sales and service. Recommend McKinley, Shelby, Chris, and Cullen as they are very capable and helpful. Would not go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Excellent price with really no hassle. Mike Murphy guided us through the process expertly. Appreciated the effort and respect he showed. Would definitely return here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

The price was great at this dealership. I had checked a lot of other dealerships, and this was the best price by far. In fact, I drove two hours to come to this particular dealership for that very reason! The salespeople with whom we worked were very willing to listen and consider the requests which we made. The facility was extremely clean, and COVID regulations were being followed! Thanks to the Rivertown Toyota team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Mario was very friendly. Helpful in helping us find the perfect truck for our teen. We had great service from everyone we met. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

We have Bought 2 RAV4’ s from David & been very pleased! River town Toyota is the best. We have never had a problem with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Jerome Brown was my salesperson and he did an outstanding job from start to finish. Searching for a specific car, locating, securing, and overseeing delivery. He did a great job with his tutorial on many features of the car, but it is too much to absorb and remember. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

After searching around for vehicles I visited Rivertown Toyota. I did several test drives and settled on a vehicle to purchase with a great price. Customer service was great and the salesman, Lanton Kyle was courteous, answered all of my questions and concerns. The finance guy was very nice, explained everything thoroughly and answered all of my questions. After the purchase was made, Mr. Kyle gave me further details on my new vehicle so I can be more familiar with its electronics. I’ll be sure to return when I purchase my next vehicle in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

We bought a 2021 Toyota RAV4 and are completely happy with our purchase so far. The staff was very friendly and the sale went smoothly. We used the salesman from Rivertown Ford by the name of Norma Kline because we had worked with her on three other car purchases. I will tell you, Norma is a very good salesman and person who will do anything she can to get you in a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

The Staff and Atmosphere was warm and friendly. Z Couch gave exceptional Service and His Manager went over and beyond to ensure I was satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

The staff are super sweet and helped me get a car less than and hour. Highly recommend getting your car from here . Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

They are very nice and they did a great job with my car mechanically I trust my car with them i didn't know my radiator was leaking and they alerted me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I appreciate the professional service I receive. It makes for a very comfortable and welcoming experience. Definitely would recommend Rivertown Toyota to others. I appreciate the Covid Safety measures they’ve implemented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Great Service Rivertown Toyota! Always a pleasure going to Rivertown! Great Employees Great Hospitality Great Atmosphere Comfortable environment! Free coffee clean restroom. I would recommend this Dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Ryan at Rivertown Toyota was the sales person I bought my highlander from. He was very professional, friendly and made me feel at ease. I will recommend him to anyone I know looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Ryne provided great service, made it a great experience. Everything was quick and easy, in and out very quickly. I got a great deal on a used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Kevin Green was my salesman and he is a very good person. He is a person that will work with you. This is the third vehicle that l have purchased from Rivertown Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Fast and friendly service. Love the appointment concept. This was my first service he helped with showing me how to set the door lights and to use the automatic head lights. Real nice and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Pleasant wait and good service. Cullen was very helpful. He went over needed attention and explained cost before completing the service. I am enjoying my Prius!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Excellent service. Michelle was very professional and helpful. Explained all required repairs and provided good advice. Repair work efficiently and timely accomplished. Very good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Rivertown Toyota is a great place to purchase your new or used vehicle. My family just purchased our 8th vehicle from here and we have the absolute best experience every time we walk into the door, we are greeted by everyone that walks by us and treated like our business is appreciated by everyone that works there. We have used 4 different salesman and everyone of them were awesome and worked hard to give us an great experience that you just cant get anywhere else. My salesman on this purchase was Kevin Green, sales manager was Chris Blaylock, and finance was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Holden Benoit did a great job. We were in and out with our vehicle in about 4 hours. I’ll call Holden Benoit in future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I dealt with Da’Tajh Thomas for my 50,000 mile service appointment. He was professional but friendly. He picked up on my COVID phobia and handled everything for me outside, didn’t smirk when I signed with gloves and my own pen. He had on an appropriate mask and wore it right. I appreciated my car being looked out after but, even more than that, I appreciated that he looked out after my health. Thank you! 5.0 stars I didn’t meet Mr. Hopkins but I assume he would have rated 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Just purchased a new 2021 Sequoia. Nicole and Holden were very helpful. I have been a customer since 1998 (Jay Toyota) when I bought my first Toyota. They have a great service department. Cullen Wynn has been my service tech since 1998.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

This Toyota dealership has always been like going to family the people that work there are awesome I don’t dread taking my Rave to be serviced Because Shawn will take cate of my Rave Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Melissa was great she was very patient and answered all of our questions, we will come back and see her when we are ready to purchase our next behicle. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Sales associate (John) did an outstanding job getting us taken care of. They got us into the desired vehicle with a great deal. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Love Rivertown Toyota! Everything from sales to service is awesome. The communication and customer service is great. I would highly recommend this place for anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

The customer service provided by Holden Benoit was excellent. I would recommend him to everyone interested in purchasing a vehicle from Rivertown Toyota in Columbus, Georgia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

I had a nail in my tire. They were able to fix my tire and provide a tire rotation that was due...even though I had not made an appointment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Well I purchased a 2020 Camry and I had for about 9 months. I went outside to start it and it would not crank. I called my insurance they sent someone out and jumped my battery it cranked right up. I went to O'Reilly they tested my battery and said it was a bad battery. I went straight to Toyota, at the end of the day and asked a young man if he could help me but I guess he forgot about me, so I told Mr Hillis he mentioned, by it being late I may not be able to get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Michelle was direct n professional, yet still very accommodating at the same time. I only ask for her from now on when I have service issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Rivertown Toyota’s Bernadette Chvl provided excellent customer service. The maintenance technician, Steve Murry, was very technically proficient. I was impressed, as always, by the caliber of personnel at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Michele was my service provider, as always my Tacoma check up was fast, friendly and professional. She made recommendations that my truck will need in the coming months, which I appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

John Gogel from Rivertown was awesome!l They beat out other dealerships and earned my business. The car was ready upon Arrival. Great company and worker!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

My point of contact, Kenneth, did a very good job in keeping me up to date with what was going on with my car. The technician was able to figure out what the problem was and corrected the problem. My only disappointment is that the problem that the cost should have been covered by Toyota. It has to do with the quality and reliability of the vehicle. There’s nothing that I did that caused the problem that I experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Was in and out with due services I did skip one service that I will be back in a week or so to get done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

As usual, my service was quick and efficient. Cullen Winn took good care of me. Told me what was needed and the cost. Kudos to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Awesome service. Mr. Jackson is a phenomenal sales agent that truly serves the needs of the customer. My needs were listen to and I appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Would have appreciated early warning on insuring I had a 1/4 tank of gas in order to allow for recall to have been done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Kenneth from the Toyota Service Department has always provided me with the best customer service. He explains everything about the service or repair done to my vehicle in detail. You can’t get better customer service! The department is clean and specially the bathroom. I highly recommend Rivertown’s Toyota Service Department..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

I have been going to Jay now Rivertowm. The crew has always been a five. Today Ken as always treated me with the best customer service and going above. Great Job Kenneth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

The sales person, John, was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions. The staff and sales process was very organized. The Camry is beautiful, comfortable and drives very nice. i’m a happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Excellent service department and Tre Thomas, service advisor, goes the distance to take care of customers needs. Good service, friendly and fast. I will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Ken was very nice. Explained everything and service was great. Waiting room was clean as were the restrooms. Sanitizers were placed throughout. Very timely service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

I was sent a notice that I would get valet service on 11/12 at 9:30. No one showed up. Note I hadn’t asked for it. I would have liked it because of the pandemic. I was told they didn’t have valet because of the pandemic! Finally I got someone to pick me up so I wouldn’t have to join the folks in waiting room. Once there I was served by Nikki who gave excellent service and kept her mask on the whole time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Always have my car ready on time. Fair price. Like the Dealership. Will go back for my next car. Love my Toyota and the great reliability,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

John Gogel did an outstanding job today selling me a 2020 Toyota RAV4. When I get ready to buy another car I will come see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Clean center and Covid protection in place. We were not hassled while we were looking around but once we reached out for information it was easy peasy! Scotty was willing to work with us to get us in our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Bryon Brown was fantastic well knowledge sells man. I knew that God had him in place just for us, wasn't looking to trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Excellent Customer Service!!!!! It was quick and easy! For the most part no hassle! I would recommend anyone to go and see sales man z.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Rivertown Toyota of Columbus, never disappoint me! I walked in and told them what I wanted and they delivered! I had an awesome Salesman Ryne Hauck, very professional,knowledgeable and motivated!! Great customer service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Just wanted to leave a good review for Rivertown Toyota. I had a set amount that I could spend on the vehicle and they were able to meet that price. Thanks Kevin for your help on getting a great car that met my needs. The dealership was great to deal with. Thanks again Rivertown Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Sales process was efficient and friendly. 3rd purchase here, so no surprises. We’ll certainly recommend to others. Nicole and Renew were easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

I just bought a 2020 Highlander and I love it. Customer Service was excellent, the dealership was very clean and everyone was very respectful of all Covid19 precautions! I had a great experience and I highly recommend Rivertown Toyota to anyone! Thank you, Chuck Easters, John Gogle and Rodney Weatherholtz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

David Meabrod drove over 200 miles to pick up the car we wanted in a single afternoon. Excellent customer service! We are very happy customers! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Mack was very helpful and professional. He did not hesitate to find what would fulfill our family’s needs in timely manner. He made himself readily available when needed. Promote above his peers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Skyler Toole and Chris Blaylock were awesome to work with on my 5th new vehicle purchase, they made this purchase an amazing experience and I highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to ask for them and See for yourself how customer focused they are. Great job guys and thanks again. Ron

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Great experience! They were very fast, helpful, and friendly. I really appreciated all of their hard work to make this a smooth transaction! This was the easiest car buying experience yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Easy buying process thanks to Mr. Green. Was short a owner's manual but he told me he called and I'm sure he will. I enjoy my truck and the ability to protect it with some care packages available. Glad I did because now the kids have already marked the interior with a white mark in the read door. Smh. All in all a repeat customer here at Toyota and am grateful for the coustomer service and no non sense approach to buying. Thanks Rivertown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Excellent service very personable and knowledgeable five stars-We worked with Chris the manager and John GOGEL the salesman and they both get the highest ratings possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

The service was excellent. Melissa was very professional with a great attitude and seemed so excited with her job. I will always ask for her if I need assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

I got approved via text message and knew what I needed to be able to drive over 3 hrs there to get there and immediately get to get in my new car and drive it and then within 30 mins or less had all paperwork signed and done and out the door with my wonderful car. Thanks for being super nice and really fast to work with!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

My experience was awesome! Holden Benoit my salesman was there to meet every need! He was able to find a specific vehicle I wanted not at that location. He went above and beyond! I am a pastor and will tell my membership about my great experience! I really liked how Holden was not pushy but very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

The sales people were ready to serve! Melissa answered our questions sufficiently and patiently worked with us as we made a decision. There were a variety of Tacoma’s to look over.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

We came to see a wider options of Tacoma trucks. I appreciate having choices of different models. We weren’t sure we were going to buy today but are driving off in a new truck! Our sales woman was easy to talk to. She cut to the chase and didn’t attempt manipulation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Easy to work with ! Easy to work with Easy to work with easy to work with easy to work with, easy to work with, easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

We were visiting family in Columbus for a few days when we decided to go ahead and trade our car for a Sienna before driving back home. Great experience - everyone was very helpful! Melissa even drove to Atlanta to pick up the Sienna we wanted, then dropped it off to us when we didn’t have time to go back to the dealership. I appreciated the service, and the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Excellent salesperson with a great interpersonal skill set. Very personable and accommodating. Grade the encounter and results ...”5” Very concerned on entry but she turned it around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

Jeff Jackson was awesome, with great service. He was very patient when I was selecting a vehicle. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

Mr. Mackay was extremely helpful in providing straight to the point information of the vehicle I found on dealerships website. Five stars for Mr. Mackay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

Mr. John Gogel was very friendly and helpful! He showed great patience in answering our questions. He explained the car’s features and was an outstanding salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

We were very pleased with the service from Holden Benoit. We will definitely recommend him to everyone. We appreciated dis fast service and found exactly what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review