Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Regular scheduled maintenance for vehicle. Customer service rep Nakia was very attentive, friendly and we’ll conversed in regards with my vehicle. Time waiting was less than an hour. Overall, excellent customer service yes I would recommend this Toyota dealership to my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Nakia Sherman, our advisor, well informed us of everything that was done and needed to be taken care of with our car. A pleasant lady to talk too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

My experience with Riverton GMC was awesome. The crew was friendly, welcoming, & informative. Thank you team for assisting with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

They did the maintenance on the vehicle in a timely manner that I’m satisfied with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

Great service staff and parts Department. I was needing a car fob, the part was in stock. The service department programmed the key fob and tested the key. Thanks for the fast service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Friendly service and keep me updated on the service needed. Very customer service friendly and courteous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

It was easy to schedule an appointment for my service. The service department was very professional and provided me with all the information I needed to make a good decision about the maintenance of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

Great customer service. Chance was an awesome salesman and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I would definitely go back to do more business with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Great service with a friendly staff. Also there was a very short wait time. I was informed from the start to the finish of my vehicles services.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2022

Great Service The service advisor was Very Professional. They found the problem and corrected immediately and a timely manner. I will definitely go back. Recommend 100%

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

Great experience while buying my new truck. Sabrina was great at walking me through the processes and was never too pushy which made it all less stressful. The only problem I had was that the system for putting all my information was too slow and caused me to be there for 4+ hours . I didn’t deduct any starts because it’s not their fault.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

I have had great experience with the service department and staff. Not so good with the sales department. Definitely recommend getting your vehicle serviced there but buy somewhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

Rivertown Sales Associates were very attentive and ready to assist in every way possible whether you are their customer or not. Holden my associate was amazing. Super friendly and knowledgeable about his vehicles. Would definitely recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

Took my car in for an oil change. Brett was my service advisor and text me when car was ready. Great customer service in a timely manner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Chance and Langton took care of me doing my purchase process. If you want vehicle for a great price go see these guys at Rivertown Toyota. You will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

The service department its good ,the dealership always fails to wash your car,even so they promote it when you schedule your service. Only 1 time I ask and insisted,I guess I did it so much that it happen...Also said will wait, and did not care of time...eventually it happen, but that's not what they advertise and promote on there website.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Preston very professional. Didn’t wait long at all for check in very prompt. Kept me informed via text. It was a pleasure. Thank you Preston and Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Tre Thomas is very friendly and knowledgeable. He reviewed the service to be performed, and I received a report of the multipoint inspection and service before I picked up the vehicle. Kudos to Tre!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

Skylar did a great job helping me obtain my dream car. It took a bit to get everything squared away but I did get a great rate and price for the car I wanted. It was an easy transaction seeing I already knew which car and I couldn’t be happier leaving the store.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

Michelle was great took care of my care repairs. Kept in touch with me about the cost and estimated time on completion. Called when my car was ready. They had my car less than 24 hours and brought it in late the Monday after Christmas and a part had to be ordered. So I would have to say Michelle was awesome with the customer service her knowledge and especially her professionalism. Thanks Michelle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Jerome Brown was the salesperson that assisted me. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. The time age took to assist me was over and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

Tire replaced to my great relief as this is such a busy time of year. Still have my Christmas cheer! Hi Ho Ho, way to go Rivertown!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Good dealership; great service department. Sklyler provided very professional service. She provided text with in five minutes informing me how to contact her if I had questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

They have been very good and helpful to my needs. They have help me when ever I had crazy questions.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2021

Skylar’s customer service was excellent. Repair work was done timely and accurately. Will definitely use again in the future. I have always had good results with service dept.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2021

Purchase several cars from Rivertown Toyota with great ease. Was never pressure. Their service department is what sold me to buy here. Their service department has Great Customer Service and never had any issues with their repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Quick service, helpful And understanding. They always take care of my old car to keep it efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

Had an appointment at 8:00 for tire rotation and check fluids. Completed in a couple hours. Da’tajh (Tre) is always very professional. He doesn’t try to add any other services that is not needed at that time. He is an asset to your company

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

The sales representative was very friendly. Also, he did not pressure me to buy the vehicle. Took his time to show all the vehicle features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

I’ve have dealt with several service advisors and I started using Da’Tajh Thomas this was my second time working with him. He is the most professional I have ever seen at any dealership I’ve been to. Really cares about providing excellent customer service in a timely and professional manner. Very dedicated and I can tell he takes pride in his work

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2021

I set the appointment up with my phone, got a confirmation, was in and out in about two hours for a tire rotation, Inspection, and oil change. they Also changed the battery in my key fob so I wouldn't have to do that either. richard was great as always.🙂

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2021

Great experience, very easy to deal with them. Gerry Brooks was great and made the experience very easy. Was very satisfied with our experience. Would highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

We were read it immediately by a service representative as we enter the service lane. The needed servicing was done quickly and we were on our way to do the rest of the errands We had for that day. The service representative was knowledgeable and courteous and attentive to our needs and very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

Great experience, customer service was very professional and courteous. I take my car there for all of my maintenance and so does my husband. I recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Accurate Friendly Kind Nice On-point Dependable Responsible Honest Knowledge Trustworthy Reliable Loyal Hard worker

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

Today was a wonderful experience at River town. Shun help me with getting my car serviced. He came to the car to get my keys and worked up the paperwork as I went on inside.Usual I have to stand and wait for some one to finally call me to their desk. Shun checked me out and brought the car back around front. Since my back was hurting that was a blessing! Thanks to Shun for being so helpful!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

My vehicle devolved a bad front end wobble at low speeds. I dropped the car off at the dealership, in the morning, without an appointment. Tina took care of my concerns, and was kind and professional with updates. A special thanks to the mechanic for going the extra mile. I've had a couple experiences at Rivertown Toyota, all good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

I recently had my Toyota Camry serviced by Rivertown Toyota. Being a former employee of Rivertown Toyota i know they truly care to take care of their customers. My service appointment was no different. What made this appointment different was when I was asked why I no longer worked there. I feel the employees I spoke with were interested and I could see emotions they may be feeling. They are feeling the same consternation I did. The influence of a corporation on its employees could appear very overwhelming. Chuck Easters, Chris Blaylock, and the entire team have been and always ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Reliable fast service very nice clean customer area responded timely and explained all options Satisfied customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

I’m happy with my new truck! The costumer service was very nice! Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Great service today. I had a short wait time and the service advisor, Richard F. did an excellent job. My appointment was at 8 am and I checked out at 8:45 am. Thank you for the speedy service this time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Always a great experience getting our Toyota's serviced at Riverton Toyota in cols.Ga

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Very polite and professional. I have been coming here since I purchase my car in 2016.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

I’ve been a customer for about 17 years now. I was scheduled with a service rep who appeared to be too busy. But, Tina took care of me today. She’s very professional, knowledgeable, and polite. She kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle as it was being serviced. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

All work is done right the first time, in a quality manner. We always use Rivertown for our Toyota maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

My service advisor, Trey is great! Tre is professional, courteous and a pleasure to have as a advisor.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2021

My experience today was the WORST! A service clerk by the name of Brent was extremely rude and disrespectful towards me. I've been coming to this location for about 3 years now because of the excellent customer and great car maintenance alone. But today that service clerk made me so low and terrible, like I wasn't welcomed at their location. I had to calm myself down so that I wouldn't make a seen. But I spoke with another service clerk by the name of Michelle, and she truly brighten up my day and assured me that I was ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Brett Smith provided excellent customer service. Also, I was pleasantly surprised that the service department completed the work within a short period of time even though there appeared to be a lot of cars to be serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Very friendly and expedited service every time I take my care. I know what To expect each time from my service advisor. It is refreshing to receive awesome service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Fast service! Adrian D. Helped us in a pinch to get back to our road trip, fast! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Good price for oil change with coupon and they fixed blown fuse for cost of fuse ($3.99)without charging labor which was great. Service Rep was polite and kept me informed about car and when work completed by text, email etc. also they offer free Lyft rides to and from dealership which is awesome! However they tend to try to sell you to do extra services that may not be needed like fuel injector and rotor body cleaning when no current problems.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I recently went in for an oil change. Despite having an appointment I waited a little over three hours for them to complete the oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Randy said "It doesn't take all day to buy a car." Then he proved it. Best buying experience I've ever had. I certainly recommend it.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

I was very impressed by the professionalism and communication of my service representative. I just PCS’d here so it was the first time we brought my wife’s vehicle there and I will stay bringing it there for many more years. I was also impressed with the waiting area which was clean and had great coffee also.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Nice waiting area. Quality service. Wait was long but service was good. Extra service was given when requested. I appreciate the fact that dealership is following CDC guidelines.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Courtesy the moment I walked in and fast service . Ensured that I had a ride home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Absolutely was just another awesome experience I encountered on today….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Michael Murphy allowed me to buy a car instead of selling me a car. I got what I wanted not what was available. He Had an answer for every question it was very "Johnny on the spot". Melissa in finance got me in and out of there in record time. Overall very professional but yet down-to-earth good people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Customer service was very kind and thorough when I called to schedule the appointment. I didn’t have to wait too long and Richard took me to my car after explaining what had been done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

I guess because the used vehicle I bought was not a Toyota, the salesperson gave me misinformation about the vehicle. He was very considerate, but lacked knowledge of the vehicle. I regret that I didn’t check into his answers on my own before purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Friendly customer service reps and greeters. The mechanic was through and effective. The visit was done in a timely manner and the beverage was okay but the waiting room was a little cold!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I brought my mother’s car in for service and the service was exceptional. Niki always takes care of my mothers car and takes the extra step and comes out to speak to my mom and explain what was done to her car. My mother is 84 years old and we only trust Rivertown and especially Niki S. to take care of her car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

My experience at Riverside Toyota was the best! MacKinliney was professional and a breeze to work with. I really wasn’t expecting to walk out with a car, but he made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I had a great experience from the time I called to setup the appointment. I’m really happy with great job that was done and the wonderful customer service. I do recommend calling the customer as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Friendly service took care of service needed real happy with service tech people very knowledgeable about service that was needed and notified me as soon service was completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Mr. Rich Fuller and L. Arrant to care of my complimentary 15,000 mile maintenance with utmost professionalism. Rivertown Toyota is the best!! I continue to be a loyal customer since the 90s when Rivertown Toyota was Jay Toyota!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Had a great experience buying a car from here. Skylar and Mike were able to go through the process very smoothly. Would definitely recommend others in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

I had a great experience at rivertown Toyota and I would like to give thanks to Holden Benoit for his great service go see him when you need a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Today I had my car serviced and Adrian was my my advisor! He was very pleasant and addressed any concerns/questions! Great customer service! Ask for Adrian at your next visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Great professional customer service!! Will return soon for more services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

I was promised my car in 45 minutes and it was ready prior to that amount of time. I have used this dealer service for many years and they have always provided good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Top Notch Dealership, staff was very knowledgeable and respectful. No hassles or hurdles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I was very appreciative of the constant informative updates about my vehicle. Once my vehicle was diagnosed, I received an email explaining in detail the problem. This is indeed great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I had a pleasant purchasing experience with the folks at Rivertown Toyota in Columbus Georgia. Mr. Skylar Toole and Mr. Rodney Wearherholtz helped me with all my purchasing needs and were five star sales representative. I would definitely return to Rivertown Toyota in Columbus Georgia to purchase another vehicle in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Great work. Mike Murphy did an amazing job. Kept his word and got me to where I wanted to be. He worked hard on this deal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

I had a great experience with my salesman, Mike Murphy, and the finance officer, John Gogle. They were very courteous and concerned about what I wanted in my new vehicle. (great process after going to 2 other dealerships where I didn’t receive a welcome nor friendly service).

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I had a nice experience working with Mario on getting my car, he helped me a lot understanding the features befor I buy the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

The Toyota dealership always provide great service and communication. They have a great staff in all of the departments. Brett and Shawn were great in helping me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Toyota dealership have lowest prices around town. I'm glad I chose riverton Toyota. . I we I'll tell my friends about riverton Toyota. Mr. Robert Green was Great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

I’m very please with service, especially Jerome he really did his job in putting me in a car. And friendliness of the people at Rivertown Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

I brought our 2000 4Runner in for a recommended service. I was assisted by Bernie who provided good customer service. Also, thanks to technician Chris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

The wait time is terrible. The service is excellent. I called to confirm my appointment. I was not on the schedule. The scheduling of service is terrible. Three hours to rotate tire then a nail found and then alignment needed to find struts needed. Terrible use of time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

I really appreciate the sales person effort to give me all the help I needed today. He went beyond the level that I needed. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Great service from Randy in purchasing our Highlander today. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from him. He is always great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I worked with Sabrina, who was fantastic! She helped me pick the model I liked the best and got me a GREAT deal on a used car with only 5200 miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Very easy to book appointments. The staff is pretty efficient and friendly and I appreciate the technology they use to communicate service recommendations and results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I always go to river town Toyota for service on my 2012 Toyota Camry because of the great sales and service I have received here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

The people at the dealership were very courteous and helpful. They also remained very professional while quickly doing their job. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Always good customer service. Didn't get the right amount of tire pressure added this time. I guess the tech overlooked My truck having an CSP-C package which calls for higher pressure "45lbs".

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

I had a great experience. Here are some words that oertain to it: honest and quick friendly and polite clean and safe smiley and happy efficient and organized free and free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Toyota dealership is great the service was good and the staff were friendly and very attentive st no time did i feel unhappy with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Very knowledgeable. Very friendly. Quality work. Service advisor answered any question or concerns. Really like the Uber/Lyft service provided to shuttle customers, especially with the c/v.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Jerome the salesperson was great - courteous and well prepared to make this an easy transaction. The finance part was unnecessarily inefficient taking longer than expected given all pricing had been pre-determined before I arrived and was a cash deal. Still recommend this dealership and certainly Jerome on the sales side.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Always great staff and service. Have had a Toyota since 1987 and great service is a big reason why. Would highly recommend this dealership, and plan on keeping that brand.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

The service Advisor Cullen was very courteous and helpful. He went Above and beyond to resolve the problem with my vehicle. He is the reason I will go back there for my ongoing service. Service tech was also competent. It was nice that they had contracted with Lyft So I could get a ride to work.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Great friendly staff, from sales to finance. Listened to my requests and are trying to find the right Toyota for me. Very good experience searching for a vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Sabrina was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and when I couldn’t find what I was looking for she showed me another model that I thought would be out of my price range. The manager worked with me and I drove off in a new Highlander. This is the 4th car I have purchased from Rivertown and will continue to do so. Very happy with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

They do what is necessary without pushing extras. Happy to return for future service appointments. Waiting area wS not overly crowded. Highly recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Excellent service and care with friendly staff and enjoyable atmosphere and good service for me with a good transport Bach to work and return to dealer

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

Great job and started work on time and customer service was great I recommend this service for anyone to get there most best service for there money none days loop I


Leave Us A Review