Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

I purchased my 2015 Highlander from them & have gone there every time for my routine maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

They are easy to deal with and they respect your budget and your time there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Nice clean waiting area and if car is left, you do get a ride home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

The Service Dept. is top notch. I had the pleasure of working with Chance. He is super friendly and very knowledgeable about the services that Rivertown offers. He kept me informed of all the items that my car needed. No pressure on getting the extras that may be needed in the near future. If you need service at Rivertown, please ask for Chance. You will not regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Was hesitant at first but Rich at the service department was so helpful it was beyond words. Ty to all he did for me,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Had an appointment for an oil change. Needed a tire rotation as well, but the website did not show this as an option. Service rep informed me that my Lugnuts were swollen and needed to be replaced, which I thought was not necessary. Did not appreciate the upsell in the range of $200 for every Lugnut. Opted out of the tire rotation and took it to another Garage who rotated the tires with no issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Service department helped us out of a bad situation and had us on our way. Could not have asked for better service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Always a pleasant experience when getting maintenance on my Highlander at RIVERTOWN Toyota, the staff is always polite and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Very easy to make appointment. Employees were friendly, helpful and on time! Would reccomend Rivertown Toyata to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Very good. Very informative on what was done & things that needed to be done. Polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

They serviced my car in a timely manner. Natali took good care of me and made sure I got in and out with no hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Thorough review of my car's mechanics, which gives me some peace of mind. The tech I worked with was professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

A quick and easy process! I had a great experience purchasing my car from Rivertown Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Efficient and updated periodically during short wait at 5000 mile check. Having an appointment and being on time with it was very courteous. Thank you for the great coffee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

I appreciate the video that I was sent from the mechanic. In the video, the mechanic explained what services he performed. There was one unexpected service he did after he test drove my vehicle involving my brakes. The brake pedal was going to the floor and was repaired. I appreciate the mechanic going the extra mile for my safety. Thank you so very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Been doing business with Rivertown for years, purchased over 10 vehicles. They take care of me that’s why I keep coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Very friendly. They always think about the customer. Very clean place. Will answer any questions you may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Absolutely has the most amazing service and listen really well to customers concerns when it comes to their cars !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

I am always pleased with the staff and workmanship but not the amount of time, I have to wait. Today it was 4 1/2 hours. I deliberately scheduled an 8:00 AM appointment and left about 12:30 PM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

My Service Advisor Richard Fuller checked me promptly in at my appointment time .He went over everything thing that was going to be done to my car and informed me of the cost .He asked me if I was staying or needed a lift any where ?I told him that I would be staying at the dealership. He told me that there was a fresh cup of coffee with my name on it. That was exactly what I needed.I was sent emails on the progress of the service of car.I really appreciated being informed .I am still receiving ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

It always seems to be chaotic in the advisor area. It also seems to me that they need more service writers, so there is always someone to at least tell you they will be with you soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Great customer service my maintenance was done in no time and I enjoyed the ambiance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

In and out! No problems!!! Good customer service and a very reasonable wait time. Couple of concerns they could not help with… but overall, good visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Love the service and employees. Got great customer service but you do have a guy by Jose I think who has a very bad attitude and not helpful at all. That employee would keep me from coming back to your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

From experiencing an exceptional purchase process through 5 years of regular maintenance service, Rivertown Toyota has always met my most optimistic expectations from this dealership. They are exceptional in communicating the status of my vehicle when it is being serviced. They perform thorough all system checks so that I drive away confident my car will operate comfortably and safely. Today’s service involved a replacement of a 1 1/2 year old battery that failed. Rivertown gave me a quick appointment and replaced the battery which was covered by an extended warranty at no cost to me. They stand behind their work and make ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

First My name is Joann not Joeanna, I was very pleased with my service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Justin, thank you, so much for a great service experience. Great Job, to the Master technician and you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Everything is great. The appointment on time. Their services and the attention awesome. The price is good. Thank you guys..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

The staff is awesome. They are always so friendly and helpful! The wait time is reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Hard to make an appointment. Had to drive to the dealership just to speak to someone. Did not want to deal with the call center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

The service was quick and convenient. I was able to get in and out about a hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

I have a 2022 Corolla Cross, I love it!! The team at Rivertown Toyota have always taken very good care of me and my car. Courteous, polite, thorough and professional. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Great and warm welcome service each time I called or text thanks for your service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Very professional and quick with assisting at appointment time. Hassle free; love coming to this dealership to get my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Always efficient and courteous when dropping my truck off for service. Very nice service staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Justine Hass was great and kept me informed on what was going to happen when I took my vehicle in. She was correct on the amoint of time that it would take to complete the work on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Please note I dealt with Chance and Jim. Told me from the onset 2.5 to 3 hour wait ( Chance) with I appreciated. I checked the real-time app you offer at the 2 hour mark and it was on arrival. Per instructions I texted and within 3 minutes got a response ( Jim? or Chance? ). Both were helpful and thoughtful. BUT the chairs in the waiting room need some work. Poor presentation and uncomfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Excellent service and excellent customer service....highly recommended.. service dept cant be beat.....easy to schedule appts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

For a busy location they are fairly efficient. They make good attempts with communication while your vehicle is being serviced. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

The service department here was very professional, courteous and friendly. They did an awesome job on our headlight restoration!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Schedule appointments have been good. At times waiting on service has been lengthy, but work has been well. Satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Everybody is very friendly and knowledgeable. I was especially impressed with sales associate Joey McLendon and his boss in the finance office. Also we were impressed with the people who did the window tinting. Toyota is fortunate to have such good people. I will recommend my friends consider them when searching for a vehicle. Sincerely, Olin and Rebeca Doss

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Quick service, nice staff, good communication methods, easy appointment booking, respectful, and spacious waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Dane was my service advisor and kept me informed of any changes needed. I also spoke with Janice who was very kind and courteous. The tech, Kyle, took care of my vehicle needs completely and was very conscientious of my work belongings that had to be left in the truck. I truly appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Courteous and prompt service. Very professional. Met my needs efficiently. Showed concern and gave immediate attention to the reason for my visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Found a car I like at a reasonable price. Nice sales person. Blah blah blah blah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

They accepted vehicle at the scheduled time and completed the work satisfactorily in a short time while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Amazing customer service. The whole process took no more than 2-3 hours. Brittany was extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. Highly recommend RIVERTOWN Toyota and I definitely plan to buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

I didn’t believe what the extra repairs needed. Asked if I could go see what the mechanic was talking about. I got to see what needed repair and agreed. The mechanic was excellent and I also asked for my old part to make sure it got taken care of and I got it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Am so pleased with the service today. I thought the car needed alignment - fixed. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Dealer was tiy I. Repair, reasonable charge and completed the repair on time with no wait for car pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Top notch service. Very professional. They do things in a timely manner. I have always been taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Everyone that we spoke to was very friendly. They focused on us, offered assistance whenever they could. They have free coffee and hot chocolate. They worked hard to get us in a vehicle same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Service advisor not very friendly however, at the end it turned out okay. I guess he was having a bad morning

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Richard Fuller and Riverside Toyota did a great job replacing my tires and checking everything. Rich was very thoughtful and helpful, and I know I will be much safer with new tires. Thank you. Nancy Powell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

I appreciate the quick service & great job done by the service personnel—you are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

I didn’t get a text from my representative this time to communicate with me. I called 3 times and still no response from my rep til after the car was repaired which was 5 hrs. I left a message for him to call. He was friendly when I got there. Service could have been better! I get a text at 5:20 telling me that you close at 6. Had he returned my call, I could have already been there which was my plan. From my last 3 visits, customer service needs to get better! My car was ready and parked out front on my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

The staff advisor was great. Very nice and kept texting me about my vehicle.i didn't have a long wait., Nice job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Really friendly and always quick to help as soon as you walk in or drive up to service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

The dealership is very Friendly, clean, and the people are very attentive. I will only shop for cars there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Brett Smith took care of my Service request and needs. Thanks to the technicians and all service department team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

I had a great experience. Service Advisor was very courteous and helpful. I will come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Everyone at the dealership was real nice polite. I sat and waited for my car for 2 hours. I had no problem with that. I have to wait to get my key made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

I recently purchased a 2024 Toyota Tundra from Rivertown Toyota in Columbus, GA and had the pleasure of working with Sabrina. As someone who is usually reluctant to step on a car lot, I was pleasantly surprised by the hassle-free experience. Sabrina was extremely professional, empathetic, and demonstrated a high aptitude of emotional intelligence. She took the time to understand my needs and preferences and helped me find the perfect truck. Sabrina was patient and attentive throughout the entire process, and I never felt rushed or pressured. She made the experience enjoyable and stress-free. I highly recommend Sabrina and the team ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

The customer service representative was courteous and informative. The car mechanic did a wonderful job. My car glides over the road like never before. Natalie and David get five stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

I stayed with my truck and waited for it to be checked out. The service was quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

I was able to get everything done at one time and it was to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Even though I didn’t buy my Tacoma here, I get great service on my truck. This particular service the technician did a video walk around while my truck was on the lift and I was able to see parts of my truck that I am not normally able to inspect myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Antonio delivered exceptional service throughout the entire buying process. It was quick and efficient, and I highly recommend him. Loving my new Camry TRD!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Bought 1 car from them a few months ago and just took another car we bought private party to be serviced.. extremely happy with sales team and service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

George Johnson very patient, not pushy, very knowledgeable of sales, vehicles sizes to accommodate a person/family needs. Very good multi-tasking. My wife and I were in to have service to her vehicle and decided to purchase her a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Its ok. I always visit them and making appt is easy. They solve the issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Service is always quick and easy to schedule with the app. I will be a Toyota driver for life.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review