Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

They accepted vehicle at the scheduled time and completed the work satisfactorily in a short time while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Amazing customer service. The whole process took no more than 2-3 hours. Brittany was extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. Highly recommend RIVERTOWN Toyota and I definitely plan to buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

I didn’t believe what the extra repairs needed. Asked if I could go see what the mechanic was talking about. I got to see what needed repair and agreed. The mechanic was excellent and I also asked for my old part to make sure it got taken care of and I got it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Am so pleased with the service today. I thought the car needed alignment - fixed. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Dealer was tiy I. Repair, reasonable charge and completed the repair on time with no wait for car pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Top notch service. Very professional. They do things in a timely manner. I have always been taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Everyone that we spoke to was very friendly. They focused on us, offered assistance whenever they could. They have free coffee and hot chocolate. They worked hard to get us in a vehicle same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Service advisor not very friendly however, at the end it turned out okay. I guess he was having a bad morning

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Richard Fuller and Riverside Toyota did a great job replacing my tires and checking everything. Rich was very thoughtful and helpful, and I know I will be much safer with new tires. Thank you. Nancy Powell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

I appreciate the quick service & great job done by the service personnel—you are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

I didn’t get a text from my representative this time to communicate with me. I called 3 times and still no response from my rep til after the car was repaired which was 5 hrs. I left a message for him to call. He was friendly when I got there. Service could have been better! I get a text at 5:20 telling me that you close at 6. Had he returned my call, I could have already been there which was my plan. From my last 3 visits, customer service needs to get better! My car was ready and parked out front on my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

The staff advisor was great. Very nice and kept texting me about my vehicle.i didn't have a long wait., Nice job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Really friendly and always quick to help as soon as you walk in or drive up to service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

The dealership is very Friendly, clean, and the people are very attentive. I will only shop for cars there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Brett Smith took care of my Service request and needs. Thanks to the technicians and all service department team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

I had a great experience. Service Advisor was very courteous and helpful. I will come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Everyone at the dealership was real nice polite. I sat and waited for my car for 2 hours. I had no problem with that. I have to wait to get my key made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

I recently purchased a 2024 Toyota Tundra from Rivertown Toyota in Columbus, GA and had the pleasure of working with Sabrina. As someone who is usually reluctant to step on a car lot, I was pleasantly surprised by the hassle-free experience. Sabrina was extremely professional, empathetic, and demonstrated a high aptitude of emotional intelligence. She took the time to understand my needs and preferences and helped me find the perfect truck. Sabrina was patient and attentive throughout the entire process, and I never felt rushed or pressured. She made the experience enjoyable and stress-free. I highly recommend Sabrina and the team ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

The customer service representative was courteous and informative. The car mechanic did a wonderful job. My car glides over the road like never before. Natalie and David get five stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

I stayed with my truck and waited for it to be checked out. The service was quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

I was able to get everything done at one time and it was to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Even though I didn’t buy my Tacoma here, I get great service on my truck. This particular service the technician did a video walk around while my truck was on the lift and I was able to see parts of my truck that I am not normally able to inspect myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Antonio delivered exceptional service throughout the entire buying process. It was quick and efficient, and I highly recommend him. Loving my new Camry TRD!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Bought 1 car from them a few months ago and just took another car we bought private party to be serviced.. extremely happy with sales team and service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

George Johnson very patient, not pushy, very knowledgeable of sales, vehicles sizes to accommodate a person/family needs. Very good multi-tasking. My wife and I were in to have service to her vehicle and decided to purchase her a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Its ok. I always visit them and making appt is easy. They solve the issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Service is always quick and easy to schedule with the app. I will be a Toyota driver for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

I had a really great experience at rivertown toyota the saleman Omar made the experience 100 percent about me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Outstanding salesman,financial goals met, beautiful Tacoma,helpful to answer every question! THANK YOU!Mr. Mac

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Very great & let you know everything that’s going on with your car . Very understandable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Daniel was very attentive and extremely nice and professional. I’ve been bringing my car to this service center since I purchased it and they’ve gotten me right every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

They are the best, they help me with the issue, every step of the way, and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Genario Johnson is a great salesman and a wonderful man! He understood this purchase was a big, emotional step for me and took me on a few test drives. We even got lunch because I had hardly eaten all day and didn't want to make a major decision on an empty stomach. I had stopped by Toyota with my best friend and her family who rescued me from a nearby Nissan dealership. I really appreciate the manager, Rodney, for working with me on the financing. Really nice dealership. I love my '24 Toyota Corolla Cross hybrid!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

This was the first time I bought a car and the process went smoothly. The only complaint I have is that it was a little scattered and that the finance lady was very rude and pushy to both me and my parents. I understand that’s their job but we told her no multiple times we didn’t want anything she was selling and she just kept going. She also was trying to teach me like I was her own child and I did not appreciate that and nether did my parents. If it wasn’t for her my experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

I really appreciate the waiting area. They have hot beverages and snack machines. With plenty of seating you can be spread out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Very polite and helpful. Answered the questions I had quickly. Even looked up some information for me. Very nice roomy waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Came in for warranty oil change and tire rotation They implemented new service procedures. Was out in about hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

The Service at Rivertown do excellent work, I trust them with my Tundra always. This is the only place I go Rivertown

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Very easy to deal with whether you are shopping for a vehicle or getting the purchase serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Happy with service and tech. Dealership is old and outdated inside, restroom needs constant review. Restroom and coffee area dirty, probably needs hourly review, no sign off checklist in restroom, but plastic holder there.. This dealership needs to jump in to the local KIA dealership and see what a clean waiting room looks like and refreshments provided, also there restrooms spotless.. I own a Toyota and my wife owns a KIA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Very professional and what needs done, and approximately how long it might take to do the work I was called about other things that needed to be done and what the cost would be

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Loved my experience! Lanton Kyle was professional and made the whole process fast and hassle free! The whole team is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Service Advisor Rich Fuller is great to deal with. Thanks Rich for the advice and the

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Everyone was very helpful. The process was very easy and I was guided to purchase the correct car for my current situation. I was at ease and comfortable the whole time while several different people helped me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Great customer service at this dealership and very attentive to customer needs and concerns. The staff are very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Very prompt with greeting. Quickly processed the car and was very efficient preforming the required service. Every one very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Changed my oil, did not reset the maintenance required light nor give me a sticker with mileage for next oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Personnel is helpful and friendly. I went in to have a tire checked, but because this morning was a little slow for them they were happy to perform the oil change I also needed today rather than making me schedule it for a later date. When I picked up the car one person even showed me how to get to information I was no longer seeing on my display. They're great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Brett helped me find the service I needed for a pre sale inspection on a used car bought elsewhere. Absolutely no pressure and he was able to get me in that day. Then Natalie also helped get the order written and kept contact throughout the waiting period. Jeff, the tech who worked on my car, answered my questions and explained his service. The great news was that there were no issues with my vehicle. A great bunch of employees! Natalie has the kindest, reassuring and helpful voice. All of them did. Very reassuring in a world where customer service has ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

The service technician was very helpful. Mr. Kevin green salesman was very knowledgeable according to my interest in the purchasing of a RAV 4… Overall. A great experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

I always bring my 3 vehicles here for service. Excellent service received each and every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Fast in and out. Imediately knew me and my needs. Sent me home in a Uber type vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Customer service was great from start to finish. My service advisor was very kind and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Preston is as very welcoming when I dropped my vehicle off. He communicated with me while my vehicle was being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Service was fast. Rich Fuller was a great adviser. He suggested a tire alignment. He was right. The rav4 drives a lot smoother since then.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Great service over all the service was very excellent customer service was awesome I will visit Toyota again awesome !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Good, fast oil change. Technician was very helpful and courteous. This was our first time and a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

FriendlyTimely,professional and knowledgeable staff.waiting area modern,nice and clean and would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Always a good experience when using the dealership for service thank you for honoring your service special

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Great today thanks. Very professional , friendly people who have helped me today thanks again keep up good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

Tech was knowlegeable, and friendly. Went out of his way to answer all my questions about service that was preformed, and about any upcoming services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Always amazing! No dealer mark up or market price adjustment nonsense This is the car here is the price take or there are about 5 others In line for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

I appreciated the honest and friendly service that I received from Rivertown Toyota. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

I’m real pleased for the tires I had put on my Hilander, I have always had good service at Rivertown Preston went above and beyond for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Justine was my service advisor. She promptly greeted me and handled my appointment with professional ism. She made sure that I was satisfied with the all aspects of the service before I left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

I’ve always had a good experience when scheduling an appointment online. The service while waiting is very informative and usually fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Everything seems to be first class , from the waiting room to the personnel you see . I’ve never had to wait long fir service and I have to stay at location as we live 60 miles away . I highly recommend Rich , for his knowledge and he seems to have customer needs at heart .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

They were courteous, and quick to fix the car. They even called someone to give us a ride home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Great experiences with the sales department, service department, and all staff involved. All my interactions have been positive. 10/10 would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

I was not pleased with my previous service at Riverside, so this time was going to prove whether I continued with them or went elsewhere. The check-in process was smooth and I went and sat down as I was waiting. I waited around two hours and have not heard anything from anyone. I went to find the person that checked me in, but could not so I saw Brett Smith, he quickly helped me. I asked him where we were in the process after investigating he determined there had been a miscommunication, and nothing has been done to my truck. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Natalie checked me in and kept me informed and updated. The dealership was clean bathroom was clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Outstanding customer service and service by the team. I am new to the area and did not have an appointment but they took care of my Highlander and even looked up all my previous out-of-state services to ensure my vehicle’s maintenance was current. A Team member stepped in to cash me out because my tech was taking care of someone else. I’ll be back!! Keep doing what you’re doing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Friendly service. Gave me all the information I asked and let me know everything my vehicle needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Very easy to schedule an appointment to have our car serviced-Very nice treatment and prompt service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Easy to do business with. Knowledgeable and friendly staff and reasonably attractive service area. These reviews are tedious.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

You all rock! Thanks so much for everything and you’re a blessing for our community.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

I called this morning to get an appointment to check my brakes. They were able to schedule my car for the appointment today. The car was checked out and no mechanical problems were found.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

I had to buy a new key, which required it to be connected to my truck. They performed the service in a reasonable amount of time. The service provider was very professional and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

I was satisfied with the work done on my vehicle. I was in and out in a timely manner. The young man was courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Courteous, professional, and acted like they respected me as a customer. I felt that I got the work done in a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Obie was a great salesman, he got me exactly what I wanted and the deal that I wanted. He was not pushy at all. He took his time to make sure I understood how to work all of the features of my new vehicle. It was a pleasure buying from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Making appointment was easy. Personnel were courteous and friendly. Waiting area was comfortable. Good experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review